Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for medspa810

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I’m not sure where to even start…. Please please go here!! The service is top notch the staff is the best around and always make you feel comfortable and relaxed form the moment you walk in the door. I have been coming here for a little over a year and will recommend this location to anyone!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Nurse injector Kaitlyn is incredible at her job!! I was new to the world of injectables when I first met with Kaitlyn at Medspa810 in North Scottsdale. She started me on just the right amount of Dysport and holy cow I had no idea what I was missing all this time. The results were fabulous. Fast forward a year later my skin looks fresher than ever. A few days ago I decided to do my first treatment of filler in places age has stolen my volume. Needless to say, I am obsessed with how natural and smooth it turned out. Kaitlyn listens to concerns and exceeds expectations with each treatment. Trusting someone with your face is a major decision which is why I am grateful to have found such a knowledgable and caring nurse."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"(Translated by Google) great place (Original) Super lugar"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"(Translated by Google) super place (Original) Super lugar"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"This medspa is absolutely lovely! Staff are super helpful and friendly. Technicians are very professional and the level of expertise that they offer is amazing. The facility is sparkling clean and has recently been expanded. Various types of massage, injections, laser, facials, etc are offered. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 31 2022

"I didn’t know how to go about the at home steps for my VI Peel post treatment properly, so I called Ellen and both her and Kristy FaceTimed me at 10pm from home just to help walk me through the steps. They are the most lovely people ever, so kind, and best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Not to mention this peel also has amazing results as well!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I had Mint threads placed in my cheeks and lower face by Kaitlyn. It was my first time and I didn't know what to expect. It was totally worth it. I look refreshed and my neck and Jowls are lifted and less saggy. It's only been two weeks so far, so looking forward to seeing how it looks and last over the next year (typically last a year). Kaitlyn is the best. She is a skilled artist! Don't hesitate to go see her."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I Had an EPIC facial with Jenna Arancibia at Medspa810 she has heavenly hands and the scalp massage made me melt into my vibrating pod. Highly recommend her for any pampering needs this is my 4th!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Ellen and the team here at medspa810 are fantastic! Coolsculpting, cosmetic facials, massages and more. Call to schedule your appt!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"MedSpa 810 is a fantastic, inviting, professional and well run establishment. The front desk staff is always on the ball and very warm and welcoming. The estheticians are kind, knowledgeable, and easy to make comfortable conversation with during your treatment."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I have had skin issues my whole life and a hard time trusting anybody when it comes to facials and skin product recommendations. Medspa810 has built me a skin regimen that really works for me. Not only do they do an amazing job but they always exceed my expectations. They even ship me products when I’m out of town."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Remarkable front desk experience and top-notch service. I received a diamond glow facial from Veronica and sat down with Dr. B for a food sensitivity test. Veronica made the treatment comfortable and personalized for my skin. Dr. B took the time to understand my concerns. The treatments were a gift from my family while visiting - I only wish I lived in the area so I could get a membership. I am so impressed by the quality of staff and the type of services/products offered. Excited to visit again!"

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"This facial was the best I have ever received! Ruby was amazing and was so pleasant and accommodating! I will be back and will tell everyone about this place! The pods are amazing too! So relaxing!! Honestly I can’t say enough about how great my experience was!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I've had great massages here in the past. The best I've ever had, in fact. But I wanted to give a specific shout out to Ellen. Every time I call, she is so kind, thoughtful, and helpful. She has always gone above and beyond in trying to accommodate and be helpful w/ scheduling, is very informative, and seeks to understand needs and match them up with the services and resources at her disposal. She was my first contact with MedSpa810 a few years ago and has made every interaction pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Amazing facials and massages."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I really like it here. Everyone is friendly, but Hayley is my favorite. Fantastic, kind, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous.🙂"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Took my mother-in-law in for a massage. She suffers from chronic pain and often experiences tightness in her back and shoulders. She had a 90 minute massage that changed her entire demeanor. She complimented her massage therapist and how much less pain she was experiencing. We will be sure to schedule her for additional treatments."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"The covid-19 shots went great!!!"

5.0 Review from N.4. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Beautiful place, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I can't say enough good things about this place! I had a facial and a massage and both visits were amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Honestly the best spa treatment (facial) and customer service I’ve ever had! We had a girls day of pampering for a friend’s 40th birthday, and everything was perfect! We all live in Gilbert, but this is absolutely worth the drive. So relaxing, clean, personalized and my skin has never looked better. I highly recommend Medspa 810 to anyone who needs, wants (deserves!) some pampering. You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I’m new to spa services and have to say that the staff at medspa810 treated me right! The front desk are some of the friendliest and most helpful people I’ve ever dealt with across industries. 100% will be coming back soon."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"In this day and age, where social media is the new ‘word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING! One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Never had a hydro facial before, the process removed a bunch of blackheads. Ruby made it fun."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I was so impressed as soon as I walked in the door they were very kind, professional and quick. The Dr was Very knowledgeable and experienced. She went Above and beyond to help me. I very highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I called and spoke to Tina who was very kind and accommodating with my limited availability. I did a deep tissue massage with Ryan who was not only very professional but knew exactly how to stretch and accurately target my chronic tension areas. You can choose different kinds of massage treatments but the deep tissue in my opinion was the best! Medspa 810 was recommended to me by my customers and I am so glad I listened and booked an appointment. I look forward to being a long time customers! Thank you MedSpa!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Medspa 810 is the absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Very warm and welcoming spa. Veronica gives a great facial and Geri gives a great massage."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Everyone at Spa810 is amazing! I have been going to them for 2 years now. I typically see Haylee and Dr. B. and they are absolutely amazing! They always make me feel comfortable and they are very accommodating! Ellen and Lee at the front desk are so sweet and warm. I recommend this spa for any service!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"MedSpa810 is absolutely amazing. Such a Scottsdale hidden gem. I lived right down the road for so long and didn't know about them and so glad I have found them. I have done laser for years and nothing compares to the laser and professionalism of MedSpa810. The staff is wonderful and so inviting and you feel like your at a relaxing home away from home! Not only are their services amazing but they use my all time favorite skin care brand as well. Eminence is one of the only things I use on my skin and knowing I can go and get services done with the comfort of the products I am already using is so wonderful. Cannot recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"The staff here is wonderful and the monthly membership deal is 100% worth it. I love the organic product offerings and I am always so satisfied after every visit. I recommend this to anyone looking to up their self-care game."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I wanted to add to these reviews by giving a shout out to the laser hair removal service here! It is top notch. Jerilyn (sp?) is professional, experienced, calming, and friendly. If you are looking around for laser hair in this area and don't know which spa to choose, I would highly recommend this one. I am kind of a baby when it comes to anything remotely painful and it is totally not a big deal here! Very clean and friendly environment as well."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Kristin and Ellen are TOP NOTCH!! My wife and I come in here for massages and our experience has been nothing short of exceptional every time. Every massage is personalized to my specific needs and I walk out feeling refreshed and relaxed. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.