Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Staff Meet Our Team Massage Services

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2023

"I have been a member for many years because I have always had a good experience.  From the friendly front desk staff to the therapists-everyone is great!  It Today I had a new massage therapist named Andre.  I thought he was very knowledgeable and cared about getting the right pressure!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2023

"I have nothing for praise for the exceptional customer service I have received in booking appointments to the exceptional facials and dermabrasion I have received from Natalie, and the massages I have received from Kate and Wendy.  The spa is always exceptionally clean and peaceful.  I highly recommend medspa810 in Scottsdale."

0.0 Review from M.-. Source: Facebook Apr 22 2023

"Come wish Geri a big farewell Geri will be retiring on May 5! Be sure to book your appointment today to get one last massage with her before she leaves!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2023

"From the facials to the massages to the nurse injections everything at this spa is 10/10! Out of all the times I’ve been I’ve never been disappointed and I always bring my guests from out of town here! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable I always feel like I’m in good hands. By far my favorite med spa in Scottsdale."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"I LOVE Medspa810! Every time I walk in I am greeted by the welcoming faces of the front desk staff which makes me feel immediately relaxed. In addition, I enjoy browsing over the many products they sell before and after my appointment. On this specific visit to Medspa810 I saw Jennifer for a facial and laser hair removal. I have had laser hair removal done before and I recommend it to everyone! The machines they use are close to painless and Jennifer made sure that part of my appointment was quick in the best way possible. I also received a facial in which she helped me determine which products would be best to achieve my skin goals! I bought the Stone Crop Masque from Eminence and have been loving it ever since. In addition to all of this she gave me the best head and neck massage of my life. I have never felt more relaxed and refreshed! I am so excited to come back and try more treatments."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2023

"Jerry’s lymphatic massage was amazing!  The entire staff was so friendly, professional, and welcoming.  I highly recommend this wonderful business!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2023

"I would highly recommend this spa to anyone. Employees are extremely nice and it is spotless and has a lovely relaxing vibe. I had a relaxation massage today with Geri and thought she did a great job. I’ll definitely schedule with her again. They have a membership program and I did sign up."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Yelp Nov 24 2022

"Wow!! Wonderful spa experience. Front office was friendly and calming. Went for a massage and was extremely pleased with the therapist Dan. Perfect pressure and great attention to the signals of stress in my body. Will definitely return and try other services ."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2021

"My husband and I were visiting the area and decided to get a massage. The staff was very friendly and helpful with scheduling our appointments.I have had some bad experiences with massages elsewhere and was worried I might be in pain a day after. But none of that! I am sore for sure but the good kind of sore. My massage therapist was very professional and he did an amazing job.My husband was also super happy with his massage.We would totally come more often if we could!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2020

"The best in the west! Our entire family has been going to Medspa 810 for five years and we are so grateful for the high-quality facials, massages, exceptional customer service, and amazing products. Dr. B is fabulous, so thoughtful, and a talented master injector.  I like a natural healthy look and she makes it happen every time. Amber and Kristy are exceptional at acne treatment. Ellen is always a pleasure, seeing her each time is a breath of fresh air.  If you need a good neck massage or headache treatment Geri is excellent. We LOVE the team at Medspa 810. Always courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2020

"Haley gives the most wonderful facials.  My skin feels like a million dollars!  Complimentary with the facial is an eyebrow wax. And for only $5 a derma-plane. In the 90 minute facial you also get a scalp and shoulder massage. So relaxing. The front office staff could not be more welcoming or helpful. Seriously, this is a jewel!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Best facials! The table you're on is so comfy! Also love their massages! A bit of a drive for me but worth it! Never disappointed"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Med Spa 810 is fabulous! The front desk staff is friendly, the massage therapists are wonderful, and the facials are the most relaxing! Dr. B is amazing with Botox and fillers- no pressure involved and she creates a natural look after a thorough consultation. For someone struggling with hypothyroid issues, as well as weight that just wouldn't come off - Dr. B completely turned my life around. She took my bloodwork and came up with a plan to fix my hormone issues, as well as set me up on a diet program. I logged and tracked all meals in an app and she checked in on my progress on the scale each week. With Dr. B's program I was able to FINALLY get back into my "skinny jeans"! I appreciate her natural approach with real food, no starvation required."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"My wife recently introduced me to Spa810 and I have now been four times for deep tissue massage. The entire team is A+ from Ellen up front to Kristy (owner) and Nay, both of whom are therapists. I have seen Nay three weeks in a row and can’t possibly say enough great things about her professionalism and technique. She is excellent at deep tissue massage. The company’s tag line--affordable luxury--is on point especially if you participate in their membership program. Highly recommend this all-star team. Thank you, Kristy, Ellen, and Nay!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Every time I'm in town I make sure I'm booked at spa810! This is one of the best spa experiences I've ever had. The service is seriously exceptional and personalized! Super friendly, welcoming, and highly knowledgeable staff. Every massage therapist I've seen is great! This is also a great place to get products - the staff will help you find the right products for your skin type and needs. Can't wait to go back!!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Great service! Kaley is the best massage therapist!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"This is a hidden gem. First off, Ellen has the voice of an angel. She sets the tone.....!!! 😉 Every one from the TOP on down has the same, consistent warm soft energy. It’s like the staff was curated especially to make YOU feel special. They have a procedure list to fit anyone wanting to pamper themselves or a significant. Wendy, Nae, and Sarah, are my personal favorites as far a massage goes. But everyone has a unique style, so I would try them all! (You’ll thank me later.) Recently Sarah put me back together. I almost feel human again and not like a pile of stress. She was absolutely wonderful. Can’t say enough. Whenever you’re up north you may want to treat yourself. I promise it’s worth it."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Went with my sister for the best facial & massage ever. The place is spotlessly clean, the vibes were amazing. Just going to call for another appointment when I’m in Phoenix for Passover"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2018

"Such a friendly and professional spa. My esthetician Melinda was AMAZING. Her facial massage was so relaxing. She definitely has that touch that will put you to sleep and ease your stress. A couple days after my facial I noticed that my skin was clearer and glowing. I frequently go to spas and I will definitely be coming to spa 810 to see Melinda for all my skin needs."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.