Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for medspa810

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"The best spa i’ve been to. Such amazing women at the front that are so sweet and greet you! So clean and well maintained. The products used are so amazing and organic! They all smell and work wonderfully. My favorites have been Veronica and Jenna. They are both so amazing and have helped my skin get so replenished and hydrated!!! Definitely recommend coming here!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2023

"I have been a member for many years because I have always had a good experience.  From the friendly front desk staff to the therapists-everyone is great!  It Today I had a new massage therapist named Andre.  I thought he was very knowledgeable and cared about getting the right pressure!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"I normally don’t write reviews but MedSpa 810 has a very welcoming atmosphere, the staff is friendly and thoughtful. Especially their esthetician Jenna! I highly recommend her, her hands are healing, she’s friendly, she really gets to know your skin and how to fully give you the best treatment tailored to your particular skin. She has been able to make my skin a lot healthier and nourishing! Jenna is a valuable asset to the spa without a doubt! 😃"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp May 04 2023

"I have been going to spa 810 for over a year. I have had an aesthetician by the name of Kaitlyn who does Botox and other treatments for me a few times. She is amazing human being, and has a personality that you could die for second of all, she does her job amazingly.Yelp needs to be a place to thank people for the great job they do not criticize. If you need a good recommendation for your skin treatments please call Spa 810 and ask for Kaitlyn."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2023

"This place is great - I came in 2020 for a hydro facial and then came back in 2023 for another one and decided to join the membership. It’s 79.00 - and it gives you greatly discount services. Jenna did my hydrafacial and per my request she let me see all the gook that came out of the machine. Excited to be a member!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2023

"I have nothing for praise for the exceptional customer service I have received in booking appointments to the exceptional facials and dermabrasion I have received from Natalie, and the massages I have received from Kate and Wendy.  The spa is always exceptionally clean and peaceful.  I highly recommend medspa810 in Scottsdale."

0.0 Review from M.-. Source: Facebook Apr 22 2023

"Come wish Geri a big farewell Geri will be retiring on May 5! Be sure to book your appointment today to get one last massage with her before she leaves!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2023

"From the facials to the massages to the nurse injections everything at this spa is 10/10! Out of all the times I’ve been I’ve never been disappointed and I always bring my guests from out of town here! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable I always feel like I’m in good hands. By far my favorite med spa in Scottsdale."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 09 2023

"My first time visiting here at medspa810! I am absolutely impressed, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. So, I have been having horrible break outs on my face and it’s been so irritated I was not sure what to do at this point, so I wanted to try and get a facial done and see what they suggest and see if they can help me before going to a dermatologist! Well, I am so glad I did, I came in and saw Collyn! Who is so sweet and very knowledgeable! She absolutely understood my struggles of having a sensitive face . I will absolutely be returning and becoming a regular client of hers. I will recommend all my friends to come here"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2023

"My first time visiting here at medspa810!I am absolutely impressed, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. So, I have been having horrible break outs on my face and it’s been so irritated I was not sure what to do at this point, so I wanted to try and get a facial done and see what they suggest and see if they can help me before going to a dermatologist! Well, I am so glad I did, I came in and saw Collyn Who is so sweet and very knowledgeable! She absolutely understood my struggles of having a sensitive face . I will absolutely be returning and becoming a regular client of hers.  I will recommend all my friends to come here"

5.0 Review from K.(. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"The minute you walk in the door the energy is inviting, calm. The staff amazing."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"I LOVE Medspa810! Every time I walk in I am greeted by the welcoming faces of the front desk staff which makes me feel immediately relaxed. In addition, I enjoy browsing over the many products they sell before and after my appointment. On this specific visit to Medspa810 I saw Jennifer for a facial and laser hair removal. I have had laser hair removal done before and I recommend it to everyone! The machines they use are close to painless and Jennifer made sure that part of my appointment was quick in the best way possible. I also received a facial in which she helped me determine which products would be best to achieve my skin goals! I bought the Stone Crop Masque from Eminence and have been loving it ever since. In addition to all of this she gave me the best head and neck massage of my life. I have never felt more relaxed and refreshed! I am so excited to come back and try more treatments."

0.0 Review from M.-. Source: Facebook Mar 18 2023

"Highlighting this amazing transformation done by our very own Nurse Kaitlyn Nurse Kaitlyn said, "NEW before & after pictures. The best aesthetic treatments are impactful, yet undetectable. I treated this patient in two treatments. In August of 2022, we worked on the checks and midface using #voluma and #vollure . (March 4, 2023) I brought her back into my training and treated the temples and jawline with #voluma and #volux . In this post, you will see before and afters from no filler to 10 syringes in 8 months and from 5 syringes to 10. Also, note how exceptionally well her cheeks (Voluma) looks 8 months later! Now we will maintain with neurotoxin, biostimulators, and fillers in small amounts to keep her looking natural and refreshed throughout the years!..." Book your Consultation with Nurse Kaitlyn! Call us at (480) 513-8813 #tranformation"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2023

"Best Medspa in AZ! Obsessed with this place-the ambience, service, and price is unmatched by any other spa here in AZ. Skip the rest and buy the membership here—it’s more than worth it."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2023

"Jerry’s lymphatic massage was amazing!  The entire staff was so friendly, professional, and welcoming.  I highly recommend this wonderful business!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2023

"I want to thank nurse Kaitlyn for everything yesterday!!  So far so good, she touched up a deep scar on my upper lip and you’d never know it was there. Her knowledge and time spent perfecting the right fit is amazing!! Always great to see her, I know I’m in good hands. She’s super knowledgeable and will discuss fully why she thinks one product or another is best.  She takes time to understand your needs/goals and will help make an awesome skin care plan."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I want to thank nurse Kaitlyn for everything yesterday!! So far so good, she touched up a deep scar on my upper lip and you’d never know it was there. Her knowledge and time spent perfecting the right fit is amazing!! Always great to see her, I know I’m in good hands. She’s super knowledgeable and will discuss fully why she thinks one product or another is best. She takes time to understand your needs/goals and will help make an awesome skin care plan."

4.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Feb 04 2023

"I really do enjoy going to this medspa. The staff here is amazing and it’s close to my house so I opted to join their membership when I learned they have a nurse there 7 days a week. Well, a few weeks ago I called in to schedule an appointment learned she’s only there every other Saturday now. I’m only available for Saturdays and Sundays so the scheduling for services has been a lot more difficult."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2023

"I had a impromptu trip to Scottsdale. I wanted the Spa experience and made lots of phone calls to find a place with the services I was looking for at a reasonable price. This place was exactly what I was looking for a place to help me relaxing and rejuvenating. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2023

"I would highly recommend this spa to anyone. Employees are extremely nice and it is spotless and has a lovely relaxing vibe. I had a relaxation massage today with Geri and thought she did a great job. I’ll definitely schedule with her again. They have a membership program and I did sign up."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Yelp Nov 24 2022

"Wow!! Wonderful spa experience. Front office was friendly and calming. Went for a massage and was extremely pleased with the therapist Dan. Perfect pressure and great attention to the signals of stress in my body. Will definitely return and try other services ."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I’m not sure where to even start…. Please please go here!! The service is top notch the staff is the best around and always make you feel comfortable and relaxed form the moment you walk in the door. I have been coming here for a little over a year and will recommend this location to anyone!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Never underestimate the power of a good massage...I’m feeling rejuvenated this afternoon after a wonderful massage by Wendy at MedSpa 810 in Scottsdale. First time to have Wendy as my massage therapist and I will see her again next week. The massage was magical for my mind and body! The spa has expanded since my last visit and it is so spacious and exudes such a peaceful atmosphere. The spa was absolutely pristine. Ellen and her front desk staff were friendly, efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2022

"This is my new go toPlace!  They have the best staff, a great menu of treatments, esthetics, massage, anti-aging etc.  Making appointments is super easy.  They never disappoint!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Nurse injector Kaitlyn is incredible at her job!! I was new to the world of injectables when I first met with Kaitlyn at Medspa810 in North Scottsdale. She started me on just the right amount of Dysport and holy cow I had no idea what I was missing all this time. The results were fabulous. Fast forward a year later my skin looks fresher than ever. A few days ago I decided to do my first treatment of filler in places age has stolen my volume. Needless to say, I am obsessed with how natural and smooth it turned out. Kaitlyn listens to concerns and exceeds expectations with each treatment. Trusting someone with your face is a major decision which is why I am grateful to have found such a knowledgable and caring nurse."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"Nurse injector Kaitlyn is incredible at her job!!  I was new to the world of injectables when I first met with Kaitlyn at Medspa810 in North Scottsdale. She started me on just the right amount of Dysport and holy cow I had no idea what I was missing all this time. The results were fabulous. Fast forward a year later my skin looks fresher than ever. A few days ago I decided to do my first treatment of filler in places age has stolen my volume. Needless to say, I am obsessed with how natural and smooth it turned out. Kaitlyn listens to concerns and exceeds expectations with each treatment. Trusting someone with your face is a major decision which is why I am grateful to have found such a knowledgable and caring nurse."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"great place"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"(Translated by Google) great place (Original) Super lugar"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"This medspa is absolutely lovely! Staff are super helpful and friendly. Technicians are very professional and the level of expertise that they offer is amazing. The facility is sparkling clean and has recently been expanded. Various types of massage, injections, laser, facials, etc are offered. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"(Translated by Google) super place (Original) Super lugar"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Jun 22 2022

"I have been a client at Medusa 810 for a number of years and am a regular massage and facial customer.  Since the start of my membership with the spa I have had two therapists who were excellent.  When my last therapist, Teralyn, had to unfortunately leave during COVID I thought I would never find anyone else who could measure up to her.  However,  I was wrong. Wendi (referred to me by Teralyn) is my current therapist and has been working on me two times a week for the last 1 1/2 years. She has literally relieved me of a burning pain in my back that I have had for 2 years and is also working on loosening my neck, shoulders, legs, hip flexors and even my feet.   I cannot  say enough good things about  Wendi. Aside from being a phenomenal therapist, she is very kind and a truly caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found her.  In addition the massages, I have had facials with Kristie and Erin who are both fantastic at what they do.  They are so knowledgable.Finally, I cannot complete my review without a shout out to the front desk crew. Ellen, Tina, Danielle, Tracy and Zoe are all very customer oriented...so professional, friendly and accommodating! ( I hope I did not forget anyone at the front desk!)But don’t just take my word for it. Call and make an appointment to find out for yourself! The entire staff is absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Jun 14 2022

"Medspa810 is hands down an elite spa in Scottadale. Ask for Alexis, she hands down gives the best facials and does an amazing job With laser hair reduction. The owners are sweet and will strive to make sure you are satisfied."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2022

"The best massage and hydra facial that I have ever had. It was my first time in Scottsdale but I will be back if I ever visit the town again. From the front desk to every other single team member- everyone very professional and customer oriented. And their services are reasonably priced ."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 31 2022

"I didn’t know how to go about the at home steps for my VI Peel post treatment properly, so I called Ellen and both her and Kristy FaceTimed me at 10pm from home just to help walk me through the steps. They are the most lovely people ever, so kind, and best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Not to mention this peel also has amazing results as well!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I had Mint threads placed in my cheeks and lower face by Kaitlyn. It was my first time and I didn't know what to expect. It was totally worth it. I look refreshed and my neck and Jowls are lifted and less saggy. It's only been two weeks so far, so looking forward to seeing how it looks and last over the next year (typically last a year). Kaitlyn is the best. She is a skilled artist! Don't hesitate to go see her."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I Had an EPIC facial with Jenna Arancibia at Medspa810 she has heavenly hands and the scalp massage made me melt into my vibrating pod. Highly recommend her for any pampering needs this is my 4th!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Yelp Apr 01 2022

"I have Mint threads placed in my cheeks and lower face by Kaitlyn. It was my first time and I didn’t know what to expect. It was totally worth it. I look refreshed and my neck and Jowls are lifted and less saggy. It’s only been two weeks so far, so looking forward to seeing how it looks and last over the next year (typically last a year). Kaitlyn is the best. She is a skilled artist! Don’t hesitate to go see her."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Ellen and the team here at medspa810 are fantastic! Coolsculpting, cosmetic facials, massages and more. Call to schedule your appt!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2022

"Nurse Kaitlyn is Amazing! I’ve had laser and Botox here with phenomenal results. Great one stop location for everything you need. Definitely ask for Nurse Kaitlyn."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Mar 14 2022

"I think I finally found my go-to for fillers. From the first impression when I walked in, to the office staff, to nurse Alexa who gave me Botox injections, wow, what a great find. They answered all my questions without trying to upsell services or products. I didn’t feel intimidated or deceived like just about every other place I’ve been to. Purely genuine people. My face looks great! I’m getting so many compliments. I highly, highly recommend this office and you won’t be sorry with nurse Alexa."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2022

"Patrisha was amazing! Professional & makes you feel comfortable! Im one happy lady & will be returning!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2022

"Excellent staff! Excellent services! Ellen is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2022

"I highly recommend Medspa810 at Pinnacle Peak/Scottsdale Rd. The girls at the reception desk are so very nice and all spa services are given with the utmost of care for the best client satisfaction possible. I felt that Caitlin gave me very personal care and very much wanted to give me the very best results that I was requesting. The Medspa accepts CareCredit which I really appreciated. Book a consultation today and become part of the Medspa810 family!! :):)"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"MedSpa 810 is a fantastic, inviting, professional and well run establishment. The front desk staff is always on the ball and very warm and welcoming. The estheticians are kind, knowledgeable, and easy to make comfortable conversation with during your treatment."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2022

"This particular day spa is the very best in Scottsdale and exceeds my expectations every time! The therapists are world class and extremely talented from Ryan for a massage to Erin for a facial! The service is always friendly, welcoming and with a smile! I go there weekly and I must say it is money and time well spent!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I have had skin issues my whole life and a hard time trusting anybody when it comes to facials and skin product recommendations. Medspa810 has built me a skin regimen that really works for me. Not only do they do an amazing job but they always exceed my expectations. They even ship me products when I’m out of town."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2021

"I visited MedSpa810 today to have my very first lip filler done. Let me just tell you that Nurse Kaitlyn was AMAZING! This was the first time I have had any injections and she made me feel so comfortable and at ease from our initial consultation visit to my injection visit today. Nurse Kaitlyn is knowledgeable, professional, and so friendly. She eased my worries, told me exactly what to expect during the procedure, and the final result left me speechless! I am so extremely happy with the outcome and with the whole experience!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Nov 18 2021

"I went in to get my lips done for the first time and I am absolutely in love with them! I had Nurse Alexa do them and not only are my lips fantastic but so was my whole experience. She is very clean and made sure that I was comfortable the whole time. She constantly asked me and kept me informed on what she was doing and if I needed a break. My before and after photos are attached and this was the best birthday gift ever!!"

5.0 Review from N.4. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Beautiful place, friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Remarkable front desk experience and top-notch service. I received a diamond glow facial from Veronica and sat down with Dr. B for a food sensitivity test. Veronica made the treatment comfortable and personalized for my skin. Dr. B took the time to understand my concerns. The treatments were a gift from my family while visiting - I only wish I lived in the area so I could get a membership. I am so impressed by the quality of staff and the type of services/products offered. Excited to visit again!"

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"This facial was the best I have ever received! Ruby was amazing and was so pleasant and accommodating! I will be back and will tell everyone about this place! The pods are amazing too! So relaxing!! Honestly I can’t say enough about how great my experience was!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"The covid-19 shots went great!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I've had great massages here in the past. The best I've ever had, in fact. But I wanted to give a specific shout out to Ellen. Every time I call, she is so kind, thoughtful, and helpful. She has always gone above and beyond in trying to accommodate and be helpful w/ scheduling, is very informative, and seeks to understand needs and match them up with the services and resources at her disposal. She was my first contact with MedSpa810 a few years ago and has made every interaction pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Amazing facials and massages."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I really like it here. Everyone is friendly, but Hayley is my favorite. Fantastic, kind, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous.🙂"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Took my mother-in-law in for a massage. She suffers from chronic pain and often experiences tightness in her back and shoulders. She had a 90 minute massage that changed her entire demeanor. She complimented her massage therapist and how much less pain she was experiencing. We will be sure to schedule her for additional treatments."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"In this day and age, where social media is the new ‘word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING! One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Never had a hydro facial before, the process removed a bunch of blackheads. Ruby made it fun."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I was so impressed as soon as I walked in the door they were very kind, professional and quick. The Dr was Very knowledgeable and experienced. She went Above and beyond to help me. I very highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I called and spoke to Tina who was very kind and accommodating with my limited availability. I did a deep tissue massage with Ryan who was not only very professional but knew exactly how to stretch and accurately target my chronic tension areas. You can choose different kinds of massage treatments but the deep tissue in my opinion was the best! Medspa 810 was recommended to me by my customers and I am so glad I listened and booked an appointment. I look forward to being a long time customers! Thank you MedSpa!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Highly recommend! I had a facial with Veronica and I can honestly say it was one of the best I have ever received. She was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely proficient. She listened to my concerns and then tailored my facial to address them. I am extremely pleased and will be headed back to see her for sure."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Medspa 810 is the absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I can't say enough good things about this place! I had a facial and a massage and both visits were amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Honestly the best spa treatment (facial) and customer service I’ve ever had! We had a girls day of pampering for a friend’s 40th birthday, and everything was perfect! We all live in Gilbert, but this is absolutely worth the drive. So relaxing, clean, personalized and my skin has never looked better. I highly recommend Medspa 810 to anyone who needs, wants (deserves!) some pampering. You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I’m new to spa services and have to say that the staff at medspa810 treated me right! The front desk are some of the friendliest and most helpful people I’ve ever dealt with across industries. 100% will be coming back soon."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Very warm and welcoming spa. Veronica gives a great facial and Geri gives a great massage."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Everyone at Spa810 is amazing! I have been going to them for 2 years now. I typically see Haylee and Dr. B. and they are absolutely amazing! They always make me feel comfortable and they are very accommodating! Ellen and Lee at the front desk are so sweet and warm. I recommend this spa for any service!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"MedSpa810 is absolutely amazing. Such a Scottsdale hidden gem. I lived right down the road for so long and didn't know about them and so glad I have found them. I have done laser for years and nothing compares to the laser and professionalism of MedSpa810. The staff is wonderful and so inviting and you feel like your at a relaxing home away from home! Not only are their services amazing but they use my all time favorite skin care brand as well. Eminence is one of the only things I use on my skin and knowing I can go and get services done with the comfort of the products I am already using is so wonderful. Cannot recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Oct 24 2021

"Nurse Alexa was spectacular. Not only did she listen to what my needs were. She gave me Peace of mind. Most  importantly Nurse Alexa  had a  consideration of my budget.I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! From the phone call to booking  the appointment to actually coming in and being seen was very welcoming. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2021

"First of all: i want to thank Christine and Medspa810 for an amazing customer service and Massage experience. Second: Wednesday, September 29th, 2021...My horizon was broaden by Christine’s 2 hour "Ashiatsu treatment." Wow! time just flew by and didn’t feel like i was getting stepped on at all. Feeling was more like being pressed into my best self. Left in a relaxed state, until my nest called for sleep...Slept like a rock, and this morning...feeling like i had a full night’s rest.Cheers to MedSpa810, for offering such an amazing modality for our community!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2021

"My husband and I were visiting the area and decided to get a massage. The staff was very friendly and helpful with scheduling our appointments.I have had some bad experiences with massages elsewhere and was worried I might be in pain a day after. But none of that! I am sore for sure but the good kind of sore. My massage therapist was very professional and he did an amazing job.My husband was also super happy with his massage.We would totally come more often if we could!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2021

"In this day and age,  where social media is the new ’word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING!  One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot  to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp May 07 2021

"Love these guys! Always are so kind and personable and give great service. Been going for Botox and massages for years. Love the family owned business too! #supportlocal"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp May 03 2021

"Ellen is the sweetest woman I have ever met! I love coming here, I feel at home here. The services are incredible. Ryan and Wendy are amazing - best massages I’ve ever had. A happy member and forever customer!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2021

"I suggest anyone who wants, needs, deserves to pamper themselves head to this medspa810 and schedule an appointment with Ruby right away. Her fingers are so amazing on your face it’s like your skin is glowing immediately. She has such knowledge of products sold there and what she uses on your face. The rates are reasonable so don’t be scared of location. Tell ruby I sent you . She is so kind and supportive of  any insecurities one may have about their skin"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2021

"Another year has gone by going to this amazing place and I just wanted to update my review saying I now see Gerry for a massage every couple weeks and Geralyn for a facial once a month (I hope I spelled their names right). They are both amazing and I highly recommend!!! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2021

"I can’t say enough great things about this place! The service and staff are next level, always so kind, and great at what they do. From the facials, to the massages, to the products, everything is the best quality. Can’t recommend MedSpa 810 enough!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Jan 03 2021

"Beth Bendokaitis is a magician.  I went and wanted not to look like a blow fish.  She is so skillful, understanding exactly what you are saying and want and delivers incredible results.  I do not live in Scottsdale and would consider going back just for her.  Go here if you want to look like yourself but beautiful"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2020

"I have been coming to MedSpa 810 for almost a year now and I love the services they provide and facilities. I have had several massages, facials and laser hair removal treatments. The providers have all been fantastic and I have never walked away disappointed. The facilities are clean, serene and has a strong sense of calm and relaxing environment. I recently have seemed the services of Dr. B for hormone replacement therapy. I am also a monthly club member so I take advantage of a service every month! More if I can. On top of everything else the front desk staff are amazing. Always helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2020

"All around excellent!  medspa810 on Pinnacle Peak is amazing from their very helpful front desk staff to their very talented massage therapists and estheticians.  Seriously, the best massages and facials in the valley AND at a reasonable price.  I can’t recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Dec 04 2020

"Love this place. I have been coming here for 3 years now and everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr B is amazing. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2020

"The best in the west! Our entire family has been going to Medspa 810 for five years and we are so grateful for the high-quality facials, massages, exceptional customer service, and amazing products. Dr. B is fabulous, so thoughtful, and a talented master injector.  I like a natural healthy look and she makes it happen every time. Amber and Kristy are exceptional at acne treatment. Ellen is always a pleasure, seeing her each time is a breath of fresh air.  If you need a good neck massage or headache treatment Geri is excellent. We LOVE the team at Medspa 810. Always courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2020

"Haley gives the most wonderful facials.  My skin feels like a million dollars!  Complimentary with the facial is an eyebrow wax. And for only $5 a derma-plane. In the 90 minute facial you also get a scalp and shoulder massage. So relaxing. The front office staff could not be more welcoming or helpful. Seriously, this is a jewel!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2020

"The best customer service and quality of treatments here!! Also the prices for the quality are unmatched. Being a member pays off! My skin and body thank me for it constantly. Highly recommend Wendi, Marcia for massage and Dr. B who unlike many other doctors doesn’t pressure you into more than you’d like to do and explains everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2020

"The best customer service and quality of treatments here!! Also the prices for the quality are unmatched. Being a member pays off! My skin and body thank me for it constantly. Highly recommend Wendi, Marcia for massage and Dr. B who unlike many other doctors doesn’t pressure you into more than you’d like to do and explains everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2020

"All the providers at this location go above and beyond to make your experience so relaxing and comfortable. Family and friends have been coming here for 3 years now & are always happy with the results!! We absolutely love it here!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2020

"Honestly the best spa treatment and costumer service I’ve ever had. Ellen at the front desk went out of her way to accommodate my last minute appointment. When arriving you’ll notice that the  facility is clean and relaxing! The owner Kristy gave me my facial and customized it to fit my needs. I feel so great walking out of here. Just signed up for a monthly membership - highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Yelp Nov 27 2020

"Absolutely the best spa in Scottsdale. Service is excellent & products are superior. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Nov 25 2020

"I was so impressed as soon as I walked in the door they were very kind, professional and quick.  The Dr was Very knowledgeable and experienced.  She went Above and beyond to help me. I very highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Nov 25 2020

"I was so impressed as soon as I walked in the door they were very kind, professional and quick. The Dr was Very knowledgeable and experienced. She went Above and beyond to help me. I very highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2020

"Everyone at Spa810 is amazing! I have been going to them for 2 years now. I typically see Haylee and Dr. B. and they are absolutely amazing! They always make me feel comfortable and they are very accommodating!  Ellen and Lee at the front desk are so sweet and warm. I recommend this spa for any service!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"The staff here is wonderful and the monthly membership deal is 100% worth it. I love the organic product offerings and I am always so satisfied after every visit. I recommend this to anyone looking to up their self-care game."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Best facials! The table you're on is so comfy! Also love their massages! A bit of a drive for me but worth it! Never disappointed"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I wanted to add to these reviews by giving a shout out to the laser hair removal service here! It is top notch. Jerilyn (sp?) is professional, experienced, calming, and friendly. If you are looking around for laser hair in this area and don't know which spa to choose, I would highly recommend this one. I am kind of a baby when it comes to anything remotely painful and it is totally not a big deal here! Very clean and friendly environment as well."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Great experience. Kristy and her spa are second to none. You can’t go wrong with medspa810 Scottsdale Road. If I could give them 10 stars I would."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Love the hydra facial here! Skin always feels so good and refreshed! The pod makes the whole experience even more relaxing!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Med Spa 810 is fabulous! The front desk staff is friendly, the massage therapists are wonderful, and the facials are the most relaxing! Dr. B is amazing with Botox and fillers- no pressure involved and she creates a natural look after a thorough consultation. For someone struggling with hypothyroid issues, as well as weight that just wouldn't come off - Dr. B completely turned my life around. She took my bloodwork and came up with a plan to fix my hormone issues, as well as set me up on a diet program. I logged and tracked all meals in an app and she checked in on my progress on the scale each week. With Dr. B's program I was able to FINALLY get back into my "skinny jeans"! I appreciate her natural approach with real food, no starvation required."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Customer service is amazing, the aestheticians are all excellent and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2020

"LOVE this place. The services are budget friendly and high quality. And, the providers are professional and well trained. Perhaps equally as important, the desk staff are consistently helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The owner is a gem!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Yelp Jul 06 2020

"I heard about medspa810 from a girlfriend who makes the 40 minute drive from home because she loves it that much! Well, friends, I am next! I had a hydrafacial + dermaplane by Amber and it was fantastic! I left glowing!The best part about the entire experience was that she walked me through everything that she was doing and helped me come up with a plan to continue fostering healthy skin at home. She was not pushing expensive products on me, in fact, she was encouraging me to use up what I have at home so that I don’t waste money but then gave me samples to try so that when I’m ready to totally switch over my regimen, I knew what worked. I have never had this experience before and I’m so grateful!! Medical grade face products are very expensive so the fact that she was sensitive to this made all the difference for me. She gave me samples of iS Clinical products and you guys, I LOVE THEM! I will absolutely be moving over to these. I did buy their cleanser and it is great, but the serums and moisturizers have already made a difference in my skin.I will be back! Thank you, Amber! :)"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Jan 20 2020

"my dad and i are visiting arizona and decided to get facials! it was both of ours first times and we ended up at spa810. the price was amazing for the value for the service! the procedure included either eyebrow wax or tweeze, included cleansing, steaming, different masks for your skin type, microdermabrasion, extracts, moisturizers, and a complete relaxation! we loved it! the esthetician’s were so nice and helpful if youwanted product suggestions afterwards. the vicinity of the spa was amazing as well. it was relaxing and not to crowded(as some spas are). i would highly recommend!!! we will definitely be back here next time we are in arizona!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2020

"Scheduled a massage and facial.....not knowing who would do the procedures.  I get regular massages and facials at home but this was a vacation visit.  I did not know what to expect but was totally delighted with both procedures.  Gerry followed my instructions exactly so my massage was perfect.  Kim is very well qualified to give a perfect facial.  Both ladies are very professional and are perfectly skilled."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2019

"This is an update to my orig. review of this company back in Aug. 2019  I changed the stars from 2 up to 5.  Spa 810 has exceeded all my expectations.  When they found out I was unhappy with the results of my procedure, they jumped quickly into action phoning me asking what they could do in order to make things right. We agreed to a plan that both of us were happy with and the rest is history. Ellen is the kind, friendly, happy person you’ll most likely see when you enter the business.  She really takes customer satisfaction to another level.  I highly recommend going here if you wanna look your best.  They place customer satisfaction right at the top of everything they do.  That’s rare these days where all companies tend to be concerned with is turning a profit.  Kudos’s Spa 810!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"My wife recently introduced me to Spa810 and I have now been four times for deep tissue massage. The entire team is A+ from Ellen up front to Kristy (owner) and Nay, both of whom are therapists. I have seen Nay three weeks in a row and can’t possibly say enough great things about her professionalism and technique. She is excellent at deep tissue massage. The company’s tag line--affordable luxury--is on point especially if you participate in their membership program. Highly recommend this all-star team. Thank you, Kristy, Ellen, and Nay!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Kristin and Ellen are TOP NOTCH!! My wife and I come in here for massages and our experience has been nothing short of exceptional every time. Every massage is personalized to my specific needs and I walk out feeling refreshed and relaxed. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Every time I'm in town I make sure I'm booked at spa810! This is one of the best spa experiences I've ever had. The service is seriously exceptional and personalized! Super friendly, welcoming, and highly knowledgeable staff. Every massage therapist I've seen is great! This is also a great place to get products - the staff will help you find the right products for your skin type and needs. Can't wait to go back!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Really wonderful setting - clean and relaxing. My therapist Katelyn, was just fantastic, she had great energy and used just the right amount of pressure. I can’t wait to return 💜"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Great service! Kaley is the best massage therapist!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"This is a hidden gem. First off, Ellen has the voice of an angel. She sets the tone.....!!! 😉 Every one from the TOP on down has the same, consistent warm soft energy. It’s like the staff was curated especially to make YOU feel special. They have a procedure list to fit anyone wanting to pamper themselves or a significant. Wendy, Nae, and Sarah, are my personal favorites as far a massage goes. But everyone has a unique style, so I would try them all! (You’ll thank me later.) Recently Sarah put me back together. I almost feel human again and not like a pile of stress. She was absolutely wonderful. Can’t say enough. Whenever you’re up north you may want to treat yourself. I promise it’s worth it."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Went with my sister for the best facial & massage ever. The place is spotlessly clean, the vibes were amazing. Just going to call for another appointment when I’m in Phoenix for Passover"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Best spa! Extremely warm and welcoming. Excellent staff. Amazing services. I always feel so comfortable going in. I see Sadie and Hailey for my facials, waxing, dermaplanning, and laser treatments and I absolutely love them!! I can't recommend them or spa 810 enough. Spa 810 gets 5 stars from me!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"This is my go-to spot when I'm in town -- hydrafacial with Kim is a MUST! She is seriously the hidden gem of Scottsdale. As someone who spends most of the year in NYC i'm very picky (and spoiled) when it comes to services -- this place makes me feel right at home. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Love this place! Who really makes it special for me is Kim who does my facials & other services. I'm picky about who works on my face, and being a medical provider myself, I'm happy I found her. Kim has been in this biz a long time. She is relaxing to be around & she knows what you need & how to help. The first time I was in, she gave me the BEST facial I ever experienced. Can't say enough about this Spa & Kim."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2019

"My husband and I have been going to this spa since they opened several years ago. They just keep expanding their services and we love it! Some of my favorites are dermaplaning, micro needling, massage, cool sculpting and the newest......Botox! My husband loves the shiatsu and deep tissue massage. Everyone is always so professional and accommodating! They have a variety of products that they offer as well. My skin always looks and feels amazing! Thank you Spa810!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2019

"Clean! Easy to park and get in. Staff is respectful and friendly. I first went because location was convenient for me based on where we live. I did laser hair removal one time and I can see it’s starting to work. So happy I found you spa810!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2019

"I’ve been coming here for a few months now for laser hair removal, microneedling, hydrafacials, fire and ice facials, and now *gasp* botox. I have been reluctant to try botox in the past but because I was already so comfortable with this spa, when they announced they had a new doctor on staff offering injectables I decided to take the plunge. Geralyn is my go-to for all things skin related and the new doctor on staff Beth made my first botox experience so easy, painless, and awesome that I’m kicking myself for not getting it sooner! The front desk staff is sweet, sincere, and nobody has ever tried to up-sell me anything - not once! I would highly recommend spa810 to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2019

"I just had the best facial of my life by Geralyn. This place is amazing highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Mar 08 2019

"810 is Tucked into a corner near the end of a strip mall.  Unassuming at first, however when you enter your are greeted with calm and courteous staff. The therapists are very good and pricing is competitive.   My wife and I will be back."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2018

"I like the fact that they’re open late since I work long hours. I got a facial from Melinda. She was amazing, super sweet and very knowledgeable. I love how my face feels soft and has that nice natural glow. Definitely will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2018

"Such a friendly and professional spa. My esthetician Melinda was AMAZING. Her facial massage was so relaxing. She definitely has that touch that will put you to sleep and ease your stress. A couple days after my facial I noticed that my skin was clearer and glowing. I frequently go to spas and I will definitely be coming to spa 810 to see Melinda for all my skin needs."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2018

"The nicest spa staff I have ever encountered and a great value for all services. Highly recommend to everyone - also the laser hair results are phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2018

"Seriously what an amazing find. Yesterday I randomly looked for a spa close that had spots. I had a super refreshing call with (Ellen) I think who literally is amazing. She is so good at her job. Her amazingness continued at my check in, check out, helping a man who came in that fell onto a cactus, acknowledging others as they came in while assisting me. Seriously rock star and so competent and kind. Ok onto the real jam.. Cheyenne and her facial. Introductory special of $49 for a high quality facial using Eminence products, deal of the century. She was so good. Didn’t sell me on random crap I don’t need, was thoughtful inquisitive and did a quick way and derma-plane to scrape off my dead skin and peach fuzz. They carry Skinceuticals and Eminence and bunch of other great stuff. My fave was glowing when I left, I didn’t feel like I bought a bunch of crap I didn’t need and I am so excited to keep going back and trying new services! What a gem! I would volunteer to be a full time recruiter for this business."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2016

"Can I give this place 10 stars? Because if I could, I would. The owner, Kristy, is amazing. I’ve been going to Spa 810 for 18 months, and there is a reason why I never leave without making sure I’ve booked my next appt. This place is a treasure, and I’ve recommended it to every one of my friends. They use high quality product, and they NEVER push you to buy it. The only time I’ve been led over to the product shelves are when I’ve asked for help choosing something. To me, that says a lot. The staff is knowledgable and kind. Vanessa and Teralin’s massages are superb, and getting a facial from Kristy means your face is in the hands of someone who knows what she’s doing and truly cares about the health and wellness of your skin. This is an upbeat, professional, classy place that somehow is not overpriced. Book your appointment immediately. Stop looking elsewhere. Seriously."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2015

"I had an excellent massage and facial!  Very attentive to detail and I was very pleased.  For a Monday, they were extremely busy and that’s a good sign, too.  I’m from out-of-state and hope to schedule other services.  Great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2015

"Awesome laser experience here!  I’ve had several technicians and they are all outstanding, but the one I ended up having repeat laser treatments with was so incredibly sweet and meticulous!  I can’t remember her name now because I’m terrible with names (perhaps her name is Christina?), but she is a lovely woman with short blond hair and a fabulous personality! Spa810 is so fortunate to have her!  I will be back for treatments to other body parts because I got incredible results!  Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2014

"Few salons offer the range, quality and phenomenal pricing of Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak.  Christy does a thorough, hydrating facial and has tips for home exfoliation.  Super cute girl with great energy. Teralin is sooooo advanced in her technique and understanding of the body.  She has geeat, strong hands, the kind meant for massage.  Teralin also has a great, smart, wholesome energy. I Hilly recommend these two and Spa 810.  They have amazing prices on specials (facial, massage plus extra freebies for $98).  Monthly memberships give you 50% off most services. GO FOR IT!  You will not be sorry."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.