Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Services Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"I LOVE Medspa810! Every time I walk in I am greeted by the welcoming faces of the front desk staff which makes me feel immediately relaxed. In addition, I enjoy browsing over the many products they sell before and after my appointment. On this specific visit to Medspa810 I saw Jennifer for a facial and laser hair removal. I have had laser hair removal done before and I recommend it to everyone! The machines they use are close to painless and Jennifer made sure that part of my appointment was quick in the best way possible. I also received a facial in which she helped me determine which products would be best to achieve my skin goals! I bought the Stone Crop Masque from Eminence and have been loving it ever since. In addition to all of this she gave me the best head and neck massage of my life. I have never felt more relaxed and refreshed! I am so excited to come back and try more treatments."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Jun 14 2022

"Medspa810 is hands down an elite spa in Scottadale. Ask for Alexis, she hands down gives the best facials and does an amazing job With laser hair reduction. The owners are sweet and will strive to make sure you are satisfied."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"In this day and age, where social media is the new ‘word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING! One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2021

"In this day and age,  where social media is the new ’word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING!  One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot  to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2020

"I have been coming to MedSpa 810 for almost a year now and I love the services they provide and facilities. I have had several massages, facials and laser hair removal treatments. The providers have all been fantastic and I have never walked away disappointed. The facilities are clean, serene and has a strong sense of calm and relaxing environment. I recently have seemed the services of Dr. B for hormone replacement therapy. I am also a monthly club member so I take advantage of a service every month! More if I can. On top of everything else the front desk staff are amazing. Always helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I wanted to add to these reviews by giving a shout out to the laser hair removal service here! It is top notch. Jerilyn (sp?) is professional, experienced, calming, and friendly. If you are looking around for laser hair in this area and don't know which spa to choose, I would highly recommend this one. I am kind of a baby when it comes to anything remotely painful and it is totally not a big deal here! Very clean and friendly environment as well."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Best spa! Extremely warm and welcoming. Excellent staff. Amazing services. I always feel so comfortable going in. I see Sadie and Hailey for my facials, waxing, dermaplanning, and laser treatments and I absolutely love them!! I can't recommend them or spa 810 enough. Spa 810 gets 5 stars from me!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2019

"Clean! Easy to park and get in. Staff is respectful and friendly. I first went because location was convenient for me based on where we live. I did laser hair removal one time and I can see it’s starting to work. So happy I found you spa810!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2019

"I’ve been coming here for a few months now for laser hair removal, microneedling, hydrafacials, fire and ice facials, and now *gasp* botox. I have been reluctant to try botox in the past but because I was already so comfortable with this spa, when they announced they had a new doctor on staff offering injectables I decided to take the plunge. Geralyn is my go-to for all things skin related and the new doctor on staff Beth made my first botox experience so easy, painless, and awesome that I’m kicking myself for not getting it sooner! The front desk staff is sweet, sincere, and nobody has ever tried to up-sell me anything - not once! I would highly recommend spa810 to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2015

"Awesome laser experience here!  I’ve had several technicians and they are all outstanding, but the one I ended up having repeat laser treatments with was so incredibly sweet and meticulous!  I can’t remember her name now because I’m terrible with names (perhaps her name is Christina?), but she is a lovely woman with short blond hair and a fabulous personality! Spa810 is so fortunate to have her!  I will be back for treatments to other body parts because I got incredible results!  Thank you!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.