Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for Dermal Fillers Services Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"MedSpa810 Note: I am reviewing the MedSpa810 at Pinnacle Peak Road and Scottsdale. North Scottdale location. This review is way long overdue. I have been going to the spa for over 11 years. I followed the owner, Kristy, from another spa in the area prior to that. I think I’ve had at least 75% of their treatments they offer done on myself and or my husband. We are both active members and have really been impressed with MedSpa810 and I’ve enjoyed watching their business grow. I think they have become an anchor in the community. :) I respect and appreciate the way they do business and how they communicate with their clients. They seem to always be very organized too! First and foremost, they are extremely professional and take a personal interest in you as well as what results you’re looking for. Every single employee must have special training in manners because they are so warm, inviting and polite! I’ve had many facials done over the years and this place by far has the best estheticians in the valley. I’ve had dermaplaning, micro dermabrasion, micro needling, hydro facial, Botox, Fillers, cool sculpting and numerous other facial treatments. We moved from Cave Creek down to Biltmore 4-years ago, but have kept our membership at this spa. We just make the drive every 4 to 6 weeks. They offer so many different options to help with your specific skincare needs. Same with my massages. I have had the deep tissue, Swedish, and Shiatsu! All being awesome. My daughter had a massage while pregnant and they knew exactly how to help with her back pain at 7-months along. I always take my friends and family for pampering when they come from out of town. They LOVE it! Then we head to Nori at City North for yummy sushi afterwards! They have a nice variety of skin products that I use for my home skincare. Eminence, which is one of my favorites. They also have SkinMedica that I love and several others to chose from based on your skincare needs. They have this cool vibrating heated bed you lay in when you get a facial and/or other skin treatments. I think most of the beds have heat capability too! The decor is very classy, relaxing and comfortable from the waiting area and into each of the rooms. I love the new space they moved to for more room from previous. Even through our pandemic, they thought outside the box with ways to help their clients with their skin care needs such as curbside pick-up or delivery options for products you were in need of. Once reopened, they went above and beyond to ensure the safety of both clients and employees. They have a new high tech filter system installed as well as they sanitize every room and equipment after each use. All employees have continued to wear mask. It is optional for customers, but recommended. They have become very popular over the years, so book ahead! Always give them a ring to check availability because of cancellations and they will do everything they can to fit you in at the last minute."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Oct 05 2023

"This place is my go to. I've had multiple facial treatments as well as Botox which I was so please with that I went ahead an d bite the bullet and got very light fillers. There was no pressure to go heavy ... she is willing to start small and gain your trust. Also next door to a delicious deli!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2023

"This place is my go to. I’ve had multiple facial treatments as well as Botox which I was so please with that I went ahead an d bite the bullet and got very light fillers. There was no pressure to go heavy ... she is willing to start small and gain your trust. Also next door to a delicious deli!"

0.0 Review from M.-. Source: Facebook Mar 18 2023

"Highlighting this amazing transformation done by our very own Nurse Kaitlyn Nurse Kaitlyn said, "NEW before & after pictures. The best aesthetic treatments are impactful, yet undetectable. I treated this patient in two treatments. In August of 2022, we worked on the checks and midface using #voluma and #vollure . (March 4, 2023) I brought her back into my training and treated the temples and jawline with #voluma and #volux . In this post, you will see before and afters from no filler to 10 syringes in 8 months and from 5 syringes to 10. Also, note how exceptionally well her cheeks (Voluma) looks 8 months later! Now we will maintain with neurotoxin, biostimulators, and fillers in small amounts to keep her looking natural and refreshed throughout the years!..." Book your Consultation with Nurse Kaitlyn! Call us at (480) 513-8813 #tranformation"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Nurse injector Kaitlyn is incredible at her job!! I was new to the world of injectables when I first met with Kaitlyn at Medspa810 in North Scottsdale. She started me on just the right amount of Dysport and holy cow I had no idea what I was missing all this time. The results were fabulous. Fast forward a year later my skin looks fresher than ever. A few days ago I decided to do my first treatment of filler in places age has stolen my volume. Needless to say, I am obsessed with how natural and smooth it turned out. Kaitlyn listens to concerns and exceeds expectations with each treatment. Trusting someone with your face is a major decision which is why I am grateful to have found such a knowledgable and caring nurse."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2022

"Nurse injector Kaitlyn is incredible at her job!! I was new to the world of injectables when I first met with Kaitlyn at Medspa810 in North Scottsdale. She started me on just the right amount of Dysport and holy cow I had no idea what I was missing all this time. The results were fabulous. Fast forward a year later my skin looks fresher than ever. A few days ago I decided to do my first treatment of filler in places age has stolen my volume. Needless to say, I am obsessed with how natural and smooth it turned out. Kaitlyn listens to concerns and exceeds expectations with each treatment. Trusting someone with your face is a major decision which is why I am grateful to have found such a knowledgable and caring nurse."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"Nurse injector Kaitlyn is incredible at her job!!  I was new to the world of injectables when I first met with Kaitlyn at Medspa810 in North Scottsdale. She started me on just the right amount of Dysport and holy cow I had no idea what I was missing all this time. The results were fabulous. Fast forward a year later my skin looks fresher than ever. A few days ago I decided to do my first treatment of filler in places age has stolen my volume. Needless to say, I am obsessed with how natural and smooth it turned out. Kaitlyn listens to concerns and exceeds expectations with each treatment. Trusting someone with your face is a major decision which is why I am grateful to have found such a knowledgable and caring nurse."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Mar 14 2022

"I think I finally found my go-to for fillers. From the first impression when I walked in, to the office staff, to nurse Alexa who gave me Botox injections, wow, what a great find. They answered all my questions without trying to upsell services or products. I didn't feel intimidated or deceived like just about every other place I've been to. Purely genuine people. My face looks great! I'm getting so many compliments. I highly, highly recommend this office and you won't be sorry with nurse Alexa."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Mar 14 2022

"I think I finally found my go-to for fillers. From the first impression when I walked in, to the office staff, to nurse Alexa who gave me Botox injections, wow, what a great find. They answered all my questions without trying to upsell services or products. I didn’t feel intimidated or deceived like just about every other place I’ve been to. Purely genuine people. My face looks great! I’m getting so many compliments. I highly, highly recommend this office and you won’t be sorry with nurse Alexa."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2019

"I've been coming here for a few months now for laser hair removal, microneedling, hydrafacials, fire and ice facials, and now *gasp* botox. I have been reluctant to try botox in the past but because I was already so comfortable with this spa, when they announced they had a new doctor on staff offering injectables I decided to take the plunge. Geralyn is my go-to for all things skin related and the new doctor on staff Beth made my first botox experience so easy, painless, and awesome that I'm kicking myself for not getting it sooner! The front desk staff is sweet, sincere, and nobody has ever tried to up-sell me anything - not once! I would highly recommend spa810 to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2019

"I’ve been coming here for a few months now for laser hair removal, microneedling, hydrafacials, fire and ice facials, and now *gasp* botox. I have been reluctant to try botox in the past but because I was already so comfortable with this spa, when they announced they had a new doctor on staff offering injectables I decided to take the plunge. Geralyn is my go-to for all things skin related and the new doctor on staff Beth made my first botox experience so easy, painless, and awesome that I’m kicking myself for not getting it sooner! The front desk staff is sweet, sincere, and nobody has ever tried to up-sell me anything - not once! I would highly recommend spa810 to anyone and everyone!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.