Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for Health and Wellness Services Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Best massage I have ever had! Dawn is over the top talented! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"An incredible massage by Sylvia, such a professional and talent. Thank u!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Riley did an amazing job on my massage. I have had many, including at several 5 star spas, and this was one of the best. He was able to maintain moderate/firm pressure as I requested, but decreased it for sore areas when I asked. My muscles are noticeably more relaxed afterward. I will be back again soon."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Had a massage with Riley. He was amazing. Asked questions at the start and honored what I asked him to focus on. Truly fantastic"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Jenna was incredible! She was professional, rolled with what I needed, and gives the best head and neck massage. I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"This was my first time at this spa and I’d have to say, the experience was amazing! The front desk was professional and accommodating. Sylvia was my massage therapist and she did not disappoint. Her touch was deep, thorough, relaxing and she worked out my trouble spot in my shoulder. On the way out, I was able to meet Luna, the office dog who also added to the ambiance of the visit. Hands down, best experience in a spa."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I had a facial with Jenna and it was incredible! She was thorough and checked in with me often to make sure I was comfortable. The pod was heated and it vibrated! She asked me before she did extractions and told me she was about to do some so I was prepared. She was also so gentle during that process! We were chatting but she never dominated the conversation, which is a skill not many people have, to flow between conversation and silence. While the mask was on she gave a wonderful neck and scalp massage, firm yet gentle! I loved the way she gently tugged my hair at the nape of my neck and behind my temples! We finished with her recommending products and she even gave me some samples! I’m not a very girly girl so facials are mostly a treat but with all the care Jenna showed me I can’t wait to see her again in a month!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Get the monthly subscription. This place is heavenly. They treat you so well and the massages are excellent."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Clean, caring, friendly and professional. I have been coming to this spa for over 6 years. Every visit is a pleasure. I highly recommend the facials and massages."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My mother and I love this place! They go above and beyond every time we come here. From the moment you walk in, it’s relaxing environment; Ellen at the front desk always has a smile on her face and a calming voice. Our favorite massage therapist is Wendy, she really knows how to loosen up those tough knots. And Veronica hands down does one of the best facials! Even if we have our favorites, you genuinely can’t go wrong with anyone here!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"MedSpa810 Note: I am reviewing the MedSpa810 at Pinnacle Peak Road and Scottsdale. North Scottdale location. This review is way long overdue. I have been going to the spa for over 11 years. I followed the owner, Kristy, from another spa in the area prior to that. I think I’ve had at least 75% of their treatments they offer done on myself and or my husband. We are both active members and have really been impressed with MedSpa810 and I’ve enjoyed watching their business grow. I think they have become an anchor in the community. :) I respect and appreciate the way they do business and how they communicate with their clients. They seem to always be very organized too! First and foremost, they are extremely professional and take a personal interest in you as well as what results you’re looking for. Every single employee must have special training in manners because they are so warm, inviting and polite! I’ve had many facials done over the years and this place by far has the best estheticians in the valley. I’ve had dermaplaning, micro dermabrasion, micro needling, hydro facial, Botox, Fillers, cool sculpting and numerous other facial treatments. We moved from Cave Creek down to Biltmore 4-years ago, but have kept our membership at this spa. We just make the drive every 4 to 6 weeks. They offer so many different options to help with your specific skincare needs. Same with my massages. I have had the deep tissue, Swedish, and Shiatsu! All being awesome. My daughter had a massage while pregnant and they knew exactly how to help with her back pain at 7-months along. I always take my friends and family for pampering when they come from out of town. They LOVE it! Then we head to Nori at City North for yummy sushi afterwards! They have a nice variety of skin products that I use for my home skincare. Eminence, which is one of my favorites. They also have SkinMedica that I love and several others to chose from based on your skincare needs. They have this cool vibrating heated bed you lay in when you get a facial and/or other skin treatments. I think most of the beds have heat capability too! The decor is very classy, relaxing and comfortable from the waiting area and into each of the rooms. I love the new space they moved to for more room from previous. Even through our pandemic, they thought outside the box with ways to help their clients with their skin care needs such as curbside pick-up or delivery options for products you were in need of. Once reopened, they went above and beyond to ensure the safety of both clients and employees. They have a new high tech filter system installed as well as they sanitize every room and equipment after each use. All employees have continued to wear mask. It is optional for customers, but recommended. They have become very popular over the years, so book ahead! Always give them a ring to check availability because of cancellations and they will do everything they can to fit you in at the last minute."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Would absolutely recommend this spa! Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make it a great experience. Had a wonderful massage with Jill and a facial with Maddy. Both were amazing and I felt rejuvenated afterwards."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"WOW! So many great things to say about Med Spa 810! Lots of parking is available near this beautiful and convenient Spa. I having been using this facility for 5-6 years and watched it grow. The facility is clean and beautifully organized. Personal are kind, attentive, knowledgeable about their products, and very helpful. Their retail area is very well stocked with wonderful products. The spa offers a wonderful “membership” which is absolutely the best. I have had massages and facials along with receiving my Botox and filler. This is administered by an RN who works here. She is kind and concerned about me as a client. As you can read by this review, Med Spa 810 is one of my favorite places to visit."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Jill’s massages are truly magic. She maintained a firm pressure throughout targeting every area I requested. It was tailored to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2023

"I have been a member for many years because I have always had a good experience. From the friendly front desk staff to the therapists-everyone is great! It Today I had a new massage therapist named Andre. I thought he was very knowledgeable and cared about getting the right pressure!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2023

"I have been a member for many years because I have always had a good experience.  From the friendly front desk staff to the therapists-everyone is great!  It Today I had a new massage therapist named Andre.  I thought he was very knowledgeable and cared about getting the right pressure!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2023

"I have nothing for praise for the exceptional customer service I have received in booking appointments to the exceptional facials and dermabrasion I have received from Natalie, and the massages I have received from Kate and Wendy. The spa is always exceptionally clean and peaceful. I highly recommend medspa810 in Scottsdale."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2023

"I have nothing for praise for the exceptional customer service I have received in booking appointments to the exceptional facials and dermabrasion I have received from Natalie, and the massages I have received from Kate and Wendy.  The spa is always exceptionally clean and peaceful.  I highly recommend medspa810 in Scottsdale."

0.0 Review from M.-. Source: Facebook Apr 22 2023

"Come wish Geri a big farewell Geri will be retiring on May 5! Be sure to book your appointment today to get one last massage with her before she leaves!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2023

"From the facials to the massages to the nurse injections everything at this spa is 10/10! Out of all the times I've been I've never been disappointed and I always bring my guests from out of town here! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable I always feel like I'm in good hands. By far my favorite med spa in Scottsdale."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2023

"From the facials to the massages to the nurse injections everything at this spa is 10/10! Out of all the times I’ve been I’ve never been disappointed and I always bring my guests from out of town here! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable I always feel like I’m in good hands. By far my favorite med spa in Scottsdale."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"I LOVE Medspa810! Every time I walk in I am greeted by the welcoming faces of the front desk staff which makes me feel immediately relaxed. In addition, I enjoy browsing over the many products they sell before and after my appointment. On this specific visit to Medspa810 I saw Jennifer for a facial and laser hair removal. I have had laser hair removal done before and I recommend it to everyone! The machines they use are close to painless and Jennifer made sure that part of my appointment was quick in the best way possible. I also received a facial in which she helped me determine which products would be best to achieve my skin goals! I bought the Stone Crop Masque from Eminence and have been loving it ever since. In addition to all of this she gave me the best head and neck massage of my life. I have never felt more relaxed and refreshed! I am so excited to come back and try more treatments."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2023

"Jerry’s lymphatic massage was amazing!  The entire staff was so friendly, professional, and welcoming.  I highly recommend this wonderful business!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2023

"Jerry's lymphatic massage was amazing! The entire staff was so friendly, professional, and welcoming. I highly recommend this wonderful business!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2023

"I would highly recommend this spa to anyone. Employees are extremely nice and it is spotless and has a lovely relaxing vibe. I had a relaxation massage today with Geri and thought she did a great job. I’ll definitely schedule with her again. They have a membership program and I did sign up."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2023

"I would highly recommend this spa to anyone. Employees are extremely nice and it is spotless and has a lovely relaxing vibe. I had a relaxation massage today with Geri and thought she did a great job. I'll definitely schedule with her again. They have a membership program and I did sign up."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Yelp Nov 24 2022

"Wow!! Wonderful spa experience. Front office was friendly and calming. Went for a massage and was extremely pleased with the therapist Dan. Perfect pressure and great attention to the signals of stress in my body. Will definitely return and try other services ."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Facebook Oct 25 2022

"Never underestimate the power of a good massage...I’m feeling rejuvenated this afternoon after a wonderful massage by Wendy at MedSpa 810 in Scottsdale. First time to have Wendy as my massage therapist and I will see her again next week. The massage was magical for my mind and body! The spa has expanded since my last visit and it is so spacious and exudes such a peaceful atmosphere. The spa was absolutely pristine. Ellen and her front desk staff were friendly, efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2022

"This is my new go toPlace!  They have the best staff, a great menu of treatments, esthetics, massage, anti-aging etc.  Making appointments is super easy.  They never disappoint!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2022

"This is my new go toPlace! They have the best staff, a great menu of treatments, esthetics, massage, anti-aging etc. Making appointments is super easy. They never disappoint!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"This medspa is absolutely lovely! Staff are super helpful and friendly. Technicians are very professional and the level of expertise that they offer is amazing. The facility is sparkling clean and has recently been expanded. Various types of massage, injections, laser, facials, etc are offered. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Jun 23 2022

"I have been a client at Medusa 810 for a number of years and am a regular massage and facial customer. Since the start of my membership with the spa I have had two therapists who were excellent. When my last therapist, Teralyn, had to unfortunately leave during COVID I thought I would never find anyone else who could measure up to her. However, I was wrong. Wendi (referred to me by Teralyn) is my current therapist and has been working on me two times a week for the last 1 1/2 years. She has literally relieved me of a burning pain in my back that I have had for 2 years and is also working on loosening my neck, shoulders, legs, hip flexors and even my feet. I cannot say enough good things about Wendi. Aside from being a phenomenal therapist, she is very kind and a truly caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found her. In addition the massages, I have had facials with Kristie and Erin who are both fantastic at what they do. They are so knowledgable.Finally, I cannot complete my review without a shout out to the front desk crew. Ellen, Tina, Danielle, Tracy and Zoe are all very customer oriented...so professional, friendly and accommodating! ( I hope I did not forget anyone at the front desk!)But don't just take my word for it. Call and make an appointment to find out for yourself! The entire staff is absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Jun 22 2022

"I have been a client at Medusa 810 for a number of years and am a regular massage and facial customer.  Since the start of my membership with the spa I have had two therapists who were excellent.  When my last therapist, Teralyn, had to unfortunately leave during COVID I thought I would never find anyone else who could measure up to her.  However,  I was wrong. Wendi (referred to me by Teralyn) is my current therapist and has been working on me two times a week for the last 1 1/2 years. She has literally relieved me of a burning pain in my back that I have had for 2 years and is also working on loosening my neck, shoulders, legs, hip flexors and even my feet.   I cannot  say enough good things about  Wendi. Aside from being a phenomenal therapist, she is very kind and a truly caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found her.  In addition the massages, I have had facials with Kristie and Erin who are both fantastic at what they do.  They are so knowledgable.Finally, I cannot complete my review without a shout out to the front desk crew. Ellen, Tina, Danielle, Tracy and Zoe are all very customer oriented...so professional, friendly and accommodating! ( I hope I did not forget anyone at the front desk!)But don’t just take my word for it. Call and make an appointment to find out for yourself! The entire staff is absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2022

"The best massage and hydra facial that I have ever had. It was my first time in Scottsdale but I will be back if I ever visit the town again. From the front desk to every other single team member- everyone very professional and customer oriented. And their services are reasonably priced ."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I Had an EPIC facial with Jenna Arancibia at Medspa810 she has heavenly hands and the scalp massage made me melt into my vibrating pod. Highly recommend her for any pampering needs this is my 4th!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Ellen and the team here at medspa810 are fantastic! Coolsculpting, cosmetic facials, massages and more. Call to schedule your appt!"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2022

"We scheduled two 1 hour massages for my husband and I.  They got us in the very next day.  The location is inside a strip mall between a grocery store and a breakfast place.  The front staff was super nice.  They knew who we were and were ready for us before we even said who we were . My husband said his masseuse did a great deep tissue massage. Mine it a great deep tissue massage focusing on my upper and lower back.   Note.  When I schedule I made sure to get pricing etc so I know what I’m paying.When I went up there to pay the front desk said double the price than what we were quoted on the phone.  I mentioned it was double what I was quoted and she quick fixed the cost and apologized.... That was great...So when you you book always make sure what the cost is and be prepared . I will definitely come here again."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2022

"We scheduled two 1 hour massages for my husband and I. They got us in the very next day. The location is inside a strip mall between a grocery store and a breakfast place. The front staff was super nice. They knew who we were and were ready for us before we even said who we were . My husband said his masseuse did a great deep tissue massage. Mine it a great deep tissue massage focusing on my upper and lower back. Note. When I schedule I made sure to get pricing etc so I know what I'm paying.When I went up there to pay the front desk said double the price than what we were quoted on the phone. I mentioned it was double what I was quoted and she quick fixed the cost and apologized.... That was great...So when you you book always make sure what the cost is and be prepared . I will definitely come here again."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2022

"This particular day spa is the very best in Scottsdale and exceeds my expectations every time! The therapists are world class and extremely talented from Ryan for a massage to Erin for a facial! The service is always friendly, welcoming and with a smile! I go there weekly and I must say it is money and time well spent!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Took my mother-in-law in for a massage. She suffers from chronic pain and often experiences tightness in her back and shoulders. She had a 90 minute massage that changed her entire demeanor. She complimented her massage therapist and how much less pain she was experiencing. We will be sure to schedule her for additional treatments."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I've had great massages here in the past. The best I've ever had, in fact. But I wanted to give a specific shout out to Ellen. Every time I call, she is so kind, thoughtful, and helpful. She has always gone above and beyond in trying to accommodate and be helpful w/ scheduling, is very informative, and seeks to understand needs and match them up with the services and resources at her disposal. She was my first contact with MedSpa810 a few years ago and has made every interaction pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Amazing facials and massages."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"In this day and age, where social media is the new ‘word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING! One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I called and spoke to Tina who was very kind and accommodating with my limited availability. I did a deep tissue massage with Ryan who was not only very professional but knew exactly how to stretch and accurately target my chronic tension areas. You can choose different kinds of massage treatments but the deep tissue in my opinion was the best! Medspa 810 was recommended to me by my customers and I am so glad I listened and booked an appointment. I look forward to being a long time customers! Thank you MedSpa!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Very warm and welcoming spa. Veronica gives a great facial and Geri gives a great massage."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I can't say enough good things about this place! I had a facial and a massage and both visits were amazing."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2021

"First of all: i want to thank Christine and Medspa810 for an amazing customer service and Massage experience. Second: Wednesday, September 29th, 2021...My horizon was broaden by Christine's 2 hour "Ashiatsu treatment." Wow! time just flew by and didn't feel like i was getting stepped on at all. Feeling was more like being pressed into my best self. Left in a relaxed state, until my nest called for sleep...Slept like a rock, and this morning...feeling like i had a full night's rest.Cheers to MedSpa810, for offering such an amazing modality for our community!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2021

"First of all: i want to thank Christine and Medspa810 for an amazing customer service and Massage experience. Second: Wednesday, September 29th, 2021...My horizon was broaden by Christine’s 2 hour "Ashiatsu treatment." Wow! time just flew by and didn’t feel like i was getting stepped on at all. Feeling was more like being pressed into my best self. Left in a relaxed state, until my nest called for sleep...Slept like a rock, and this morning...feeling like i had a full night’s rest.Cheers to MedSpa810, for offering such an amazing modality for our community!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2021

"My husband and I were visiting the area and decided to get a massage. The staff was very friendly and helpful with scheduling our appointments.I have had some bad experiences with massages elsewhere and was worried I might be in pain a day after. But none of that! I am sore for sure but the good kind of sore. My massage therapist was very professional and he did an amazing job.My husband was also super happy with his massage.We would totally come more often if we could!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 18 2021

"In this day and age, where social media is the new 'word of mouth' and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I've had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There's no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother's Day to Valentine's Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there's always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING! One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you're in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they'll help you, and if you don't know what you need they'll guide you. For almost a decade they've been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I've never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they've got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won't regret it."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2021

"In this day and age,  where social media is the new ’word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING!  One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot  to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp May 07 2021

"Love these guys! Always are so kind and personable and give great service. Been going for Botox and massages for years. Love the family owned business too! #supportlocal"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp May 03 2021

"Ellen is the sweetest woman I have ever met! I love coming here, I feel at home here. The services are incredible. Ryan and Wendy are amazing - best massages I’ve ever had. A happy member and forever customer!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp May 03 2021

"Ellen is the sweetest woman I have ever met! I love coming here, I feel at home here. The services are incredible. Ryan and Wendy are amazing - best massages I've ever had. A happy member and forever customer!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2021

"Another year has gone by going to this amazing place and I just wanted to update my review saying I now see Gerry for a massage every couple weeks and Geralyn for a facial once a month (I hope I spelled their names right). They are both amazing and I highly recommend!!! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2021

"Another year has gone by going to this amazing place and I just wanted to update my review saying I now see Gerry for a massage every couple weeks and Geralyn for a facial once a month (I hope I spelled their names right). They are both amazing and I highly recommend!!! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2021

"I can't say enough great things about this place! The service and staff are next level, always so kind, and great at what they do. From the facials, to the massages, to the products, everything is the best quality. Can't recommend MedSpa 810 enough!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2021

"I can’t say enough great things about this place! The service and staff are next level, always so kind, and great at what they do. From the facials, to the massages, to the products, everything is the best quality. Can’t recommend MedSpa 810 enough!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2020

"I have been coming to MedSpa 810 for almost a year now and I love the services they provide and facilities. I have had several massages, facials and laser hair removal treatments. The providers have all been fantastic and I have never walked away disappointed. The facilities are clean, serene and has a strong sense of calm and relaxing environment. I recently have seemed the services of Dr. B for hormone replacement therapy. I am also a monthly club member so I take advantage of a service every month! More if I can. On top of everything else the front desk staff are amazing. Always helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Dec 06 2020

"All around excellent! medspa810 on Pinnacle Peak is amazing from their very helpful front desk staff to their very talented massage therapists and estheticians. Seriously, the best massages and facials in the valley AND at a reasonable price. I can't recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2020

"All around excellent!  medspa810 on Pinnacle Peak is amazing from their very helpful front desk staff to their very talented massage therapists and estheticians.  Seriously, the best massages and facials in the valley AND at a reasonable price.  I can’t recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2020

"The best in the west! Our entire family has been going to Medspa 810 for five years and we are so grateful for the high-quality facials, massages, exceptional customer service, and amazing products. Dr. B is fabulous, so thoughtful, and a talented master injector.  I like a natural healthy look and she makes it happen every time. Amber and Kristy are exceptional at acne treatment. Ellen is always a pleasure, seeing her each time is a breath of fresh air.  If you need a good neck massage or headache treatment Geri is excellent. We LOVE the team at Medspa 810. Always courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2020

"The best in the west! Our entire family has been going to Medspa 810 for five years and we are so grateful for the high-quality facials, massages, exceptional customer service, and amazing products. Dr. B is fabulous, so thoughtful, and a talented master injector. I like a natural healthy look and she makes it happen every time. Amber and Kristy are exceptional at acne treatment. Ellen is always a pleasure, seeing her each time is a breath of fresh air. If you need a good neck massage or headache treatment Geri is excellent. We LOVE the team at Medspa 810. Always courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2020

"Haley gives the most wonderful facials. My skin feels like a million dollars! Complimentary with the facial is an eyebrow wax. And for only $5 a derma-plane. In the 90 minute facial you also get a scalp and shoulder massage. So relaxing. The front office staff could not be more welcoming or helpful. Seriously, this is a jewel!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2020

"Haley gives the most wonderful facials.  My skin feels like a million dollars!  Complimentary with the facial is an eyebrow wax. And for only $5 a derma-plane. In the 90 minute facial you also get a scalp and shoulder massage. So relaxing. The front office staff could not be more welcoming or helpful. Seriously, this is a jewel!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2020

"The best customer service and quality of treatments here!! Also the prices for the quality are unmatched. Being a member pays off! My skin and body thank me for it constantly. Highly recommend Wendi, Marcia for massage and Dr. B who unlike many other doctors doesn’t pressure you into more than you’d like to do and explains everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2020

"The best customer service and quality of treatments here!! Also the prices for the quality are unmatched. Being a member pays off! My skin and body thank me for it constantly. Highly recommend Wendi, Marcia for massage and Dr. B who unlike many other doctors doesn’t pressure you into more than you’d like to do and explains everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2020

"The best customer service and quality of treatments here!! Also the prices for the quality are unmatched. Being a member pays off! My skin and body thank me for it constantly. Highly recommend Wendi, Marcia for massage and Dr. B who unlike many other doctors doesn't pressure you into more than you'd like to do and explains everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Best facials! The table you're on is so comfy! Also love their massages! A bit of a drive for me but worth it! Never disappointed"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Med Spa 810 is fabulous! The front desk staff is friendly, the massage therapists are wonderful, and the facials are the most relaxing! Dr. B is amazing with Botox and fillers- no pressure involved and she creates a natural look after a thorough consultation. For someone struggling with hypothyroid issues, as well as weight that just wouldn't come off - Dr. B completely turned my life around. She took my bloodwork and came up with a plan to fix my hormone issues, as well as set me up on a diet program. I logged and tracked all meals in an app and she checked in on my progress on the scale each week. With Dr. B's program I was able to FINALLY get back into my "skinny jeans"! I appreciate her natural approach with real food, no starvation required."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2020

"Scheduled a massage and facial.....not knowing who would do the procedures.  I get regular massages and facials at home but this was a vacation visit.  I did not know what to expect but was totally delighted with both procedures.  Gerry followed my instructions exactly so my massage was perfect.  Kim is very well qualified to give a perfect facial.  Both ladies are very professional and are perfectly skilled."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Nov 18 2019

"My wife recently introduced me to Spa810 and I have now been four times for deep tissue massage. The entire team is A+ from Ellen up front to Kristy (owner) and Nay, both of whom are therapists. I have seen Nay three weeks in a row and can't possibly say enough great things about her professionalism and technique. She is excellent at deep tissue massage. The company's tag line--affordable luxury--is on point especially if you participate in their membership program. Highly recommend this all-star team. Thank you, Kristy, Ellen, and Nay!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"My wife recently introduced me to Spa810 and I have now been four times for deep tissue massage. The entire team is A+ from Ellen up front to Kristy (owner) and Nay, both of whom are therapists. I have seen Nay three weeks in a row and can’t possibly say enough great things about her professionalism and technique. She is excellent at deep tissue massage. The company’s tag line--affordable luxury--is on point especially if you participate in their membership program. Highly recommend this all-star team. Thank you, Kristy, Ellen, and Nay!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Went with my sister for the best facial & massage ever. The place is spotlessly clean, the vibes were amazing. Just going to call for another appointment when I’m in Phoenix for Passover"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Great service! Kaley is the best massage therapist!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Kristin and Ellen are TOP NOTCH!! My wife and I come in here for massages and our experience has been nothing short of exceptional every time. Every massage is personalized to my specific needs and I walk out feeling refreshed and relaxed. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Every time I'm in town I make sure I'm booked at spa810! This is one of the best spa experiences I've ever had. The service is seriously exceptional and personalized! Super friendly, welcoming, and highly knowledgeable staff. Every massage therapist I've seen is great! This is also a great place to get products - the staff will help you find the right products for your skin type and needs. Can't wait to go back!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"This is a hidden gem. First off, Ellen has the voice of an angel. She sets the tone.....!!! 😉 Every one from the TOP on down has the same, consistent warm soft energy. It’s like the staff was curated especially to make YOU feel special. They have a procedure list to fit anyone wanting to pamper themselves or a significant. Wendy, Nae, and Sarah, are my personal favorites as far a massage goes. But everyone has a unique style, so I would try them all! (You’ll thank me later.) Recently Sarah put me back together. I almost feel human again and not like a pile of stress. She was absolutely wonderful. Can’t say enough. Whenever you’re up north you may want to treat yourself. I promise it’s worth it."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2019

"My husband and I have been going to this spa since they opened several years ago. They just keep expanding their services and we love it! Some of my favorites are dermaplaning, micro needling, massage, cool sculpting and the newest......Botox! My husband loves the shiatsu and deep tissue massage. Everyone is always so professional and accommodating! They have a variety of products that they offer as well. My skin always looks and feels amazing! Thank you Spa810!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Yelp May 25 2019

"Melinda is incredible, so down to earth with beautiful energy. Not to mention her facial was amazing, never have I enjoyed such a beautiful experience with a killer head and neck massage. Her hands are magic and my face felt amazing following. Staff is so courteous and kind, I got lost and had to keep calling in to find the location and felt as if they were smiling and laughing on my journey in. Thank you for the love, great energy and professionalism shared, I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2019

"I’ve used many services at Spa810 N Scottsdale, and I’ve loved every single one of them! I’ve had laser hair removal, facials, chemical peels, and massage, and I’ve purchased spa time as gifts for friends and family members. Everyone who works here is WONDERFUL. My boyfriend and I had the most amazing massages last time we were in--and I’m picky about my massage. The women at the front desk are so friendly, and everyone is very welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2019

"I've used many services at Spa810 N Scottsdale, and I've loved every single one of them! I've had laser hair removal, facials, chemical peels, and massage, and I've purchased spa time as gifts for friends and family members. Everyone who works here is WONDERFUL. My boyfriend and I had the most amazing massages last time we were in--and I'm picky about my massage. The women at the front desk are so friendly, and everyone is very welcoming."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2019

"I thoroughly enjoyed all of my experiences at this Spa 810 location.  I have had facials and massages and both were fantastic.  The massage was the best I’ve ever had.  I’ve never had a wait time and all the staff are beyond pleasant.  Kristy and Ellen always made it so easy for me to get scheduled!  I would recommend to anyone wanting some pampering!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2019

"I thoroughly enjoyed all of my experiences at this Spa 810 location. I have had facials and massages and both were fantastic. The massage was the best I've ever had. I've never had a wait time and all the staff are beyond pleasant. Kristy and Ellen always made it so easy for me to get scheduled! I would recommend to anyone wanting some pampering!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2019

"I'm new to Spa810 on Scottsdale Rd & Pinnacle Peak. Had a massage with Sarah today and she was excellent!!! My experience from making the appt over the phone to check in to completion of my massage was very professional. Customer service is a perfect 10! It's hard to find such good customer services today. Can't wait to return."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Jan 07 2019

"I’m new to Spa810 on Scottsdale Rd & Pinnacle Peak. Had a massage with Sarah today and she was excellent!!! My experience from making the appt over the phone to check in to completion of my massage was very professional. Customer service is a perfect 10!  It’s hard to find such good customer services today. Can’t wait to return."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2018

"Such a friendly and professional spa. My esthetician Melinda was AMAZING. Her facial massage was so relaxing. She definitely has that touch that will put you to sleep and ease your stress. A couple days after my facial I noticed that my skin was clearer and glowing. I frequently go to spas and I will definitely be coming to spa 810 to see Melinda for all my skin needs."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Oct 31 2018

"I can't believe it's been over 5 years since I wrote a review for this spa. I had to update it because they have expanded their services and hours. I love that they are open late now and also on Sundays. I get a facial at least once a month and I think that is why my skin always gets compliments. I also love getting Hydrafacials, a new service they started a couple of years ago. The massages are also amazing. Most of the time I fall asleep, sometimes I wish I made the appointments for 90 min instead of the 50 min. The Eminence skincare line is one of my favorites and I love getting my special discount on products for being a member. I love having my membership, I don't think of it as an indulgence but a necessity."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2018

"Excellent Spa, very fair pricing, very nice staff and I will literally hundreds if not thousands of massages I've had throughout my life, this was a top-five massage! And wish I could remember the girl's name because she was awesome."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Oct 31 2018

"I love the staff here! I immediately felt welcomed here as if I was a long time customer. I received both a massage and a facial (first timer!) and felt rejuvenated immediately after. Even writing this review 3 days later my shoulders and back are blissfully relaxed. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for spa treatments whether this is your first time or 100th time!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2018

"The best place ever!!! Kristen is amazing!! So honest, knowledge, and friendly. The whole staff is amazing and I can’t rave enough about them. Massages are to die for!! And Ellen the receptionist is the sweetest lady in the whole wide world."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2018

"I can’t believe it’s been over 5 years since I wrote a review for this spa. I had to update it because they have expanded their services and hours.  I love that they are open late now and also on Sundays.  I get a facial at least once a month and I think that is why my skin always gets compliments.  I also love getting Hydrafacials, a new service they started a couple of years ago.  The massages are also amazing.  Most of the time I fall asleep, sometimes I wish I made the appointments for 90 min instead of the 50 min.  The Eminence skincare line is one of my favorites and I love getting my special discount on products for being a member.  I love having my membership, I don’t think of it as an indulgence but a necessity."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2018

"The massage I got was the best and thorough massage I've gotten. I typically get massages every 6 months and this was a great experience from start to finish. The staff is great and friendly. The receptionist is a gem and super nice. The therapist was awesome. Asked for a deep tissue and it felt great. Would strongly recommend visiting."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2018

"The massage I got was the best and thorough massage I’ve gotten. I typically get massages every 6 months and this was a great experience from start to finish. The staff is great and friendly. The receptionist is a gem and super nice. The therapist was awesome. Asked for a deep tissue and it felt great. Would strongly recommend visiting."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Jul 18 2018

"If you are looking for an opportunity to treat yourself, you have found it.  From beginning to end you feel valued and appreciated.  All of their staff is committed to providing a true spa experience and excellent customer service.  I have had facials and massages - all outstanding, every time.  They have a membership that saves you money on your monthly indulgence.  You choose a service and can add on additional services at the members rate.  The products they carry and discounts they offer are better than anywhere else I have seen.  Kristy has been a tremendous help with my skin care regime.  This is simply an exceptional place."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Jul 18 2018

"If you are looking for an opportunity to treat yourself, you have found it. From beginning to end you feel valued and appreciated. All of their staff is committed to providing a true spa experience and excellent customer service. I have had facials and massages - all outstanding, every time. They have a membership that saves you money on your monthly indulgence. You choose a service and can add on additional services at the members rate. The products they carry and discounts they offer are better than anywhere else I have seen. Kristy has been a tremendous help with my skin care regime. This is simply an exceptional place."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2018

"I am in love with this place, I've been to many luxury spas, day spas and everything in between but I have to say that the customer service, prices and offerings here are far beyond the norm!I recently got a Hydrafacial package and have been seeing Kristie, she is wonderful and really knows what she is doing. My skin has never been better. The customer service (mainly the receptionist) is an absolute dream! Even doing something so simple as calling for an appointment always leaves me smiling.Their membership and discounted pricing is great, and best of all there is no commitment or member joining fee. I've also done the aromatherapy pods, and had massages - all of which are great.I highly recommend this place for anyone who want great service, honest product recommendations (only when you ask!) at a fantastic price."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2018

"I am in love with this place, I’ve been to many luxury spas, day spas and everything in between but I have to say that the customer service, prices and offerings here are far beyond the norm!I recently got a Hydrafacial package and have been seeing Kristie, she is wonderful and really knows what she is doing. My skin has never been better. The customer service (mainly the receptionist) is an absolute dream! Even doing something so simple as calling for an appointment always leaves me smiling.Their membership and discounted pricing is great, and best of all there is no commitment or member joining fee. I’ve also done the aromatherapy pods, and had massages - all of which are great.I highly recommend this place for anyone who want great service, honest product recommendations (only when you ask!) at a fantastic price."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Mar 24 2018

"I absolutely love this place! I was first referred here to see Kristy for a facial. My face always feels 10x better after I leave. And she gives the best neck massages! I got a massage by Nay and I feel so good! She listened to my concerns and focused on what I wanted/needed. Ellen is the sweetest. She is very accommodating and goes the extra mile to fit you in. I have been a member for almost two years and I still love going here!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2018

"I absolutely love this place! I was first referred here to see Kristy for a facial. My face always feels 10x better after I leave.  And she gives the best neck massages! I got a massage by Nay and I feel so good! She listened to my concerns and focused on what I wanted/needed. Ellen is the sweetest.  She is very accommodating and goes the extra mile to fit you in. I have been a member for almost two years and I still love going here!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2018

"Finally I am pain free due to a simple chair massage!  I was at Salon Faith getting a hair cut and was offered a complementary chair massage from a Spa 810 therapist.  The therapist (I think her name was Sara) asked if I was experiencing any problems.  I told her about this massive headache that I could not get rid of.  I had been going to a chiropractor, which had helped, but had not completely relieved the problem.  After 30 minutes of her working on my neck and back the pain was gone and it has not returned since!  This girl is a ninja and I will definitely book for a full massage at the spa."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2018

"Finally I am pain free due to a simple chair massage! I was at Salon Faith getting a hair cut and was offered a complementary chair massage from a Spa 810 therapist. The therapist (I think her name was Sara) asked if I was experiencing any problems. I told her about this massive headache that I could not get rid of. I had been going to a chiropractor, which had helped, but had not completely relieved the problem. After 30 minutes of her working on my neck and back the pain was gone and it has not returned since! This girl is a ninja and I will definitely book for a full massage at the spa."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2017

"This was the second place I called on BLACK FRIDAY looking for a last minute massage. They got my friend and I in at the same time and kept in contact throughout the day to make sure we knew where to go and even bumped our times earlier! Wendy and Caitlin were our massage therapists and they were both AMAZING! The girls at the front desk were super helpful too in suggesting other places to visit while we finished out our vacation. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2017

"My husband and I came here for facial and massage -- both were tremendous experiences! The facial immediately saved my skin from the dry air (landed a day prior and my lips were cracking already before I came here... urgh!); and the massage was just such an amazing treat... we felt so relaxed! My skin still feels very much moisturized after many hours and after a shower.We're much satisfied with the professional and friendly service we received, I would highly recommend this place to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2017

"My husband and I came here for facial and massage -- both were tremendous experiences! The facial immediately saved my skin from the dry air (landed a day prior and my lips were cracking already before I came here... urgh!); and the massage was just such an amazing treat... we felt so relaxed! My skin still feels very much moisturized after many hours and after a shower.We’re much satisfied with the professional and friendly service we received, I would highly recommend this place to everyone!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2017

"All I can say is AMAZING!! First time ever that I have received this much pampering that is included in the price instead of an additional charge for extras.Received a facial in the pod which was awesome, and a massage from Donald who is excellent. If you don't try this place you are totally missing out."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2017

"All I can say is AMAZING!! First time ever that I have received this much pampering that is included in the price instead of an additional charge for extras.Received a facial in the pod which was awesome, and a massage from Donald who is excellent. If you don’t try this place you are totally missing out."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2017

"Came here for a facial while my friend had a massage and both were incredible!  The facial was done in one of their aromatherapy pods (see pictures) which was a nice treat that I hadn’t seen before. The pod conforms to your body and vibrates lightly throughout the facial. It also surrounds you with warm air...very relaxing.  Haley did a fabulous job with the facial using the Eminence skincare line, and listened to my concerns a skin description prior to starting. Every facial also includes brow maintenance, which is another perk I haven’t had with other facials.  Every product smelled great and felt quite gentle.My friend had a signature massage by Banessa (confirmed spelling) and also said that this was incredibly relaxing and lovely. We were able to make same-day appointments, and when we accidentally went to the wrong location first (making us 15 minutes late) they accommodated us without incident. I would love to return here in the future."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2017

"Came here for a facial while my friend had a massage and both were incredible! The facial was done in one of their aromatherapy pods (see pictures) which was a nice treat that I hadn't seen before. The pod conforms to your body and vibrates lightly throughout the facial. It also surrounds you with warm air...very relaxing. Haley did a fabulous job with the facial using the Eminence skincare line, and listened to my concerns a skin description prior to starting. Every facial also includes brow maintenance, which is another perk I haven't had with other facials. Every product smelled great and felt quite gentle.My friend had a signature massage by Banessa (confirmed spelling) and also said that this was incredibly relaxing and lovely. We were able to make same-day appointments, and when we accidentally went to the wrong location first (making us 15 minutes late) they accommodated us without incident. I would love to return here in the future."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Yelp Mar 28 2017

"I had the BEST experience! First off... Ellen was the best start to my massage journey at Spa810! She was so sweet, kind and had the most gentle voice that immediately put me in a calm space. Banessa was my masseuse and she just KNEW how to target all of my trouble areas and used a combination of relaxation and deep tissue techniques that left me feeling incredibly relaxed! I wish I lived in Scottsdale to come by weekly but the next time I’m in town I will most definitely visit the spa again! Love this place and it is a MUST for the best massage in town!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Yelp Mar 28 2017

"I had the BEST experience! First off... Ellen was the best start to my massage journey at Spa810! She was so sweet, kind and had the most gentle voice that immediately put me in a calm space. Banessa was my masseuse and she just KNEW how to target all of my trouble areas and used a combination of relaxation and deep tissue techniques that left me feeling incredibly relaxed! I wish I lived in Scottsdale to come by weekly but the next time I'm in town I will most definitely visit the spa again! Love this place and it is a MUST for the best massage in town!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Mar 27 2017

"Favorite. Spa. Ever. I'm not an avid spa-Goer by any means, but when I need a day of pampering or needing laser hair removal done, this is my place. I've gotten laser done on my underarms and bikini a couple years ago at the esplanade location and it worked amazing!!! (I did 6 treatments). I saw results right away and when I was finished, I barely had to shave once a month and it was super thin. I have sensitive skin and laser hair removal was the best decision I ever made!!!Soooo fast forward 2years and I have now started laser hair removal again since I was too lazy and didn't get maintenance treatments the first time around (recommend every 6months). I immediately found the north Scottsdale location close to my work. Oh my goodness is everyone so friendly!!!! From the gal at the front desk to my awesome aesthetician, Hayley. Hayley was very professional while I was having my extended bikini done and was super fun to talk to. I've gotten a massage and facial done here and it's been very easy to schedule and they have good prices. They sometimes have a Groupon deal going on, so definitely check that out first. If you were thinking about doing laser hair removal...do it...and do it here! Don't waste finding a cheaper place that won't give u results. It doesn't hurt and just minimally uncomfortable. I'll be back in another 2weeks for my next treatment!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Mar 27 2017

"Favorite. Spa. Ever. I’m not an avid spa-Goer by any means, but when I need a day of pampering or needing laser hair removal done, this is my place. I’ve gotten laser done on my underarms and bikini a couple years ago at the esplanade location and it worked amazing!!! (I did 6 treatments). I saw results right away and when I was finished, I barely had to shave once a month and it was super thin. I have sensitive skin and laser hair removal was the best decision I ever made!!!Soooo fast forward 2years and I have now started laser hair removal again since I was too lazy and didn’t get maintenance treatments the first time around (recommend every 6months). I immediately found the north Scottsdale location close to my work. Oh my goodness is everyone so friendly!!!! From the gal at the front desk to my awesome aesthetician, Hayley.  Hayley was very professional while I was having my extended bikini done and was super fun to talk to. I’ve gotten a massage and facial done here and it’s been very easy to schedule and they have good prices. They sometimes have a Groupon deal going on, so definitely check that out first. If you were thinking about doing laser hair removal...do it...and do it here! Don’t waste finding a cheaper place that won’t give u results. It doesn’t hurt and just minimally uncomfortable. I’ll be back in another 2weeks for my next treatment!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Mar 26 2017

"The staff.. the treatments are amazing, I have been here 3 times and I can't wait to return for a massage.."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2017

"Highly recommend spa 810 for facial and massage!!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Yelp Jan 03 2017

"Sadie is really great for facials. If you sign up for their emails-you'll be in on the secret club and your mailbox will be rewarded with fun monthly specials-that change constantly. I've had several massages and I'm not super pumped on anyone I've had but I'd totally go back to Sadie for my facials."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2017

"Sadie is really great for facials. If you sign up for their emails-you’ll be in on the secret club and your mailbox will be rewarded with fun monthly specials-that change constantly. I’ve had several massages and I’m not super pumped on anyone I’ve had but I’d totally go back to Sadie for my facials."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2016

"Very good experience -- from scheduling by phone to massage to checkout!  Kat is awesome!!  I immediately signed up for the monthly plan."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2016

"Very good experience -- from scheduling by phone to massage to checkout! Kat is awesome!! I immediately signed up for the monthly plan."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2016

"Spa810 has possibly the nicest and sweetest receptionist in the state. You will feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. It is clean and quiet. I have had massages and hydrafacials and both Banessa and Hailey are pros and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. The biggest disappointment is that all good things must come to an end and eventually I have to leave! But I will return."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2016

"Spa810 has possibly the nicest and sweetest receptionist in the state. You will feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door.  It is clean and quiet. I have had massages and hydrafacials and both Banessa and Hailey are pros and make you feel comfortable and relaxed.  The biggest disappointment is that all good things must come to an end and eventually I have to leave!  But I will return."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Nov 27 2016

"I love the quality and variety of the services provided at Spa810. Last week, my back almost went out and Teralin saved me with a therapeutic massage, just in the knick of time to prepare for Thanksgiving. This week, I enjoyed a deliciously relaxing facial by Kristy that completely rejuvenated me after Thanksgiving. Spa810 is a neighborhood gem and a gift for all of us to enjoy."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2016

"I was visiting family in Phoenix when on a whim I decided to get facial and massage. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience at Spa810. Kristy did my facial and my skin has never looked better. She customized the service to my skin concerns, and I immediately saw the benefits--less redness and smoother on my cheek bones.  It was my first-ever facial and I was nervous about it being painful. It turns out its relaxing! I was just as pleased with my hour-long massage from Jennifer. I will definitely be returning the time I’m in Phoenix."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Yelp Nov 01 2016

"Absolutely love this Spa! From the front desk service ( Taylor & Ellen ) were both so friendly & accommodating to the exceptional services I got, this place was exactly what I needed to relax and reset for the week! I started of with an Ashiatsu massage ( where they hold onto bars on the ceiling & use their feet ) it was an incredible deep tissue massage that truly helped relieve built up tension & pain. Kaitlin was so sweet, very professional, and highly skilled! Then I received a facial from Kay, she has the best personality! Was an absolute doll & my facial was so relaxing! I had to go to an event straight from there and was nervous about not having time to apply makeup but my skin was glowing and looked so good I felt completely confident showing up with a bare face ( something I never do! )  Cant wait to get my husband in next for a day of pampering!"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Yelp Nov 01 2016

"Absolutely love this Spa! From the front desk service ( Taylor & Ellen ) were both so friendly & accommodating to the exceptional services I got, this place was exactly what I needed to relax and reset for the week! I started of with an Ashiatsu massage ( where they hold onto bars on the ceiling & use their feet ) it was an incredible deep tissue massage that truly helped relieve built up tension & pain. Kaitlin was so sweet, very professional, and highly skilled! Then I received a facial from Kay, she has the best personality! Was an absolute doll & my facial was so relaxing! I had to go to an event straight from there and was nervous about not having time to apply makeup but my skin was glowing and looked so good I felt completely confident showing up with a bare face ( something I never do! ) Cant wait to get my husband in next for a day of pampering!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Oct 15 2016

"Can I give this place 10 stars? Because if I could, I would. The owner, Kristy, is amazing. I've been going to Spa 810 for 18 months, and there is a reason why I never leave without making sure I've booked my next appt. This place is a treasure, and I've recommended it to every one of my friends. They use high quality product, and they NEVER push you to buy it. The only time I've been led over to the product shelves are when I've asked for help choosing something. To me, that says a lot. The staff is knowledgable and kind. Vanessa and Teralin's massages are superb, and getting a facial from Kristy means your face is in the hands of someone who knows what she's doing and truly cares about the health and wellness of your skin. This is an upbeat, professional, classy place that somehow is not overpriced. Book your appointment immediately. Stop looking elsewhere. Seriously."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2016

"Can I give this place 10 stars? Because if I could, I would. The owner, Kristy, is amazing. I’ve been going to Spa 810 for 18 months, and there is a reason why I never leave without making sure I’ve booked my next appt. This place is a treasure, and I’ve recommended it to every one of my friends. They use high quality product, and they NEVER push you to buy it. The only time I’ve been led over to the product shelves are when I’ve asked for help choosing something. To me, that says a lot. The staff is knowledgable and kind. Vanessa and Teralin’s massages are superb, and getting a facial from Kristy means your face is in the hands of someone who knows what she’s doing and truly cares about the health and wellness of your skin. This is an upbeat, professional, classy place that somehow is not overpriced. Book your appointment immediately. Stop looking elsewhere. Seriously."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp May 17 2016

"My mom and I love this spa. We come at least twice a month for facials and massages. All the gals who work here are sweet and willing to talk if you want to talk or keep quiet if you prefer silence. My favorite aesthetician is Sadie - - she is very gentle and thorough. My mom adores Kristi who has former touch. We both are huge fans of Yolanda and her hot oil and miracle working fingers for massage!!! This spot is also great because the facials take place in pods that can vibrate and add heat. It makes for a unique experience. They also offer member prices which can reduce the price of a massage or facial. I have also had several areas lasered at Spa 810. Most of the areas were 100% pain-free and I have not seen hair regrowth. Definitely recommend Spa 810 to anyone looking for a nice neighborhood spa with reasonable prices, friendly staff, and services that you will remember."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp May 16 2016

"My mom and I love this spa. We come at least twice a month for facials and massages. All the gals who work here are sweet and willing to talk if you want to talk or keep quiet if you prefer silence. My favorite aesthetician is Sadie - - she is very gentle and thorough. My mom adores Kristi who has former touch. We both are huge fans of Yolanda and her hot oil and miracle working fingers for massage!!!  This spot is also great because the facials take place in pods that can vibrate and add heat. It makes for a unique experience. They also offer member prices which can reduce the price of a massage or facial. I have also had several areas lasered at Spa 810.  Most of the areas were 100% pain-free and I have not seen hair regrowth.  Definitely recommend Spa 810 to anyone looking for a nice neighborhood spa with reasonable prices, friendly staff, and services that you will remember."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook May 10 2016

"I had a massage and facial and absolutely loved it! There are a bunch of other services I need to try too!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2016

"I cannot say enough about the spa810 Scottsdale location!  It’s my new favorite place for massages and facials!  They offer great specials and the staff is always highly courteous and professional.  I also did some research and found spa810 offers the latest in laser hair removal technology at prices that can’t be beat!  I signed up for a club membership and will be recommending the same for my friends.  Even with my busy schedule, whenever I call I am always able to get an appointment.  I recommend anyone considering this location to give it a shot!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2016

"I cannot say enough about the spa810 Scottsdale location! It's my new favorite place for massages and facials! They offer great specials and the staff is always highly courteous and professional. I also did some research and found spa810 offers the latest in laser hair removal technology at prices that can't be beat! I signed up for a club membership and will be recommending the same for my friends. Even with my busy schedule, whenever I call I am always able to get an appointment. I recommend anyone considering this location to give it a shot!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Yelp Dec 06 2015

"I have been a member of this spa since the day it opened and before that at another location, then back to a previous name! The girls that I have followed forever to the final destination of Spa810 are amazing! I have been having treatments done for over 20 years. I feel that the owner and team here are sincere and always go above and beyond. I feel like I'm getting a 5 star/resort like facial for a very low monthly price. Their marketing is very creative and I fall for it every time! I've had massages, laser and facials done at this location and all of which are always perfect! I have some favorite estheticians and masseuse, but I rotate because I love them all. Why I love Spa810. First class service with a smile. Bright, happy entrance. Centrally located. Ease of making appointments. The aromatherapy is lovely! Product lines they carry are some of my favorites. The decor in the treatment rooms are relaxing and classy. I enjoy the vibrating pod. Esthetician friend of mine from CA gave a glowing review of it when I took her there while she was visiting me! Last, but most important, my body and skin feel fantastic after every treatment! They keep me looking as young as one can possibly do without a plastic surgeon! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2015

"I have been a member of this spa since the day it opened and before that at another location, then back to a previous name! The girls that I have followed forever to the final destination of Spa810 are amazing! I have been having treatments done for over 20 years. I feel that the owner and team here are sincere and always go above and beyond. I feel like I’m getting a 5 star/resort like facial for a very low monthly price. Their marketing is very creative and I fall for it every time! I’ve had massages, laser and facials done at this location and all of which are always perfect! I have some favorite estheticians and masseuse, but I rotate because I love them all. Why I love Spa810. First class service with a smile. Bright, happy entrance. Centrally located. Ease of making appointments. The aromatherapy is lovely! Product lines they carry are some of my favorites. The decor in the treatment rooms are relaxing and classy. I enjoy the vibrating pod. Esthetician friend of mine from CA gave a glowing review of it when I took her there while she was visiting me! Last, but most important, my body and skin feel fantastic after every treatment! They keep me looking as young as one can possibly do without a plastic surgeon! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Facebook Jul 03 2015

"Had my first massage and facial at spa810 yesterday! IT WAS WONDERFUL!!!!!! I have had many massages, but Yolanda gave me the best massage ever! Also, Stephanie did my facial and it was wonderful. They have a Summer Special going on now -- Facial and Massage $99! Treat yourself ladies -- you won't regret it!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2015

"I had an excellent massage and facial!  Very attentive to detail and I was very pleased.  For a Monday, they were extremely busy and that’s a good sign, too.  I’m from out-of-state and hope to schedule other services.  Great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2015

"I had an excellent massage and facial! Very attentive to detail and I was very pleased. For a Monday, they were extremely busy and that's a good sign, too. I'm from out-of-state and hope to schedule other services. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Yelp Feb 07 2015

"I had an excellent experience at Spa810. I had one of the best massages ever by Brandon and a wonderful facial by Stephanie. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Spa810 for anyone looking to pamper them selves for a couple hours."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2015

"I have been a loyal client of Spa 810 on Scottsdale Rd for quite some time now and they are the one and only spa I have been to.  This location is super clean (critical for a spa) and the people are amazing!  They are extremely friendly (I am always greeted by name!), always have smiles on their faces, provide consistently good customer service, and are always professional.  Other businesses should take note - you can give it all to your customers!!I am getting laser hair removal and the only word to describe it is AMAZING!!!  They call it painless and I am here to tell you, it is!!  I started by purchasing a Groupon and then just kept buying them for additional areas!  The results are absolutely above and beyond what I imagined they could be.  I had unopened packages of razors that I actually started giving away to family members as I don’t need them anymore!  My technician is HAYLEY and she is absolutely the best!  She is super friendly, always makes me feel welcome and comfortable (extremely important!) and always takes time to talk with me about how the results are going with the different areas.  We always discuss a game plan on how we will proceed for the next treatment.  She’s a true gem and I’m sure the owners realize how lucky they are to have her as a technician!I just asked at my last appt. about some other areas I’m interested in working on.  I’ve also never in my life had a facial or a massage - I think I’m due and I know where to go to get it!Let’s face it, there’s a reason I drive 37 miles on my day off to go to Spa 810 - I will not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2015

"I have been a loyal client of Spa 810 on Scottsdale Rd for quite some time now and they are the one and only spa I have been to. This location is super clean (critical for a spa) and the people are amazing! They are extremely friendly (I am always greeted by name!), always have smiles on their faces, provide consistently good customer service, and are always professional. Other businesses should take note - you can give it all to your customers!!I am getting laser hair removal and the only word to describe it is AMAZING!!! They call it painless and I am here to tell you, it is!! I started by purchasing a Groupon and then just kept buying them for additional areas! The results are absolutely above and beyond what I imagined they could be. I had unopened packages of razors that I actually started giving away to family members as I don't need them anymore! My technician is HAYLEY and she is absolutely the best! She is super friendly, always makes me feel welcome and comfortable (extremely important!) and always takes time to talk with me about how the results are going with the different areas. We always discuss a game plan on how we will proceed for the next treatment. She's a true gem and I'm sure the owners realize how lucky they are to have her as a technician!I just asked at my last appt. about some other areas I'm interested in working on. I've also never in my life had a facial or a massage - I think I'm due and I know where to go to get it!Let's face it, there's a reason I drive 37 miles on my day off to go to Spa 810 - I will not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2015

"What an amazing experience! Christy gave me the best facial I have had anywhere in the United States. The ambiance is so serene and all the services are top notch. Do book a massage with Yolanda! You'll never go anywhere else again."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2015

"What an amazing experience!  Christy gave me the best facial I have had anywhere in the United States.  The ambiance is so serene and all the services are top notch.  Do book a massage with Yolanda!  You’ll never go anywhere else again."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Aug 30 2014

"Absolutely fantastic ... Yolanda was incredible ... One of the best massages I’ve ever had! Highly recommend"

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Aug 30 2014

"Absolutely fantastic ... Yolanda was incredible ... One of the best massages I've ever had! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2014

"Few salons offer the range, quality and phenomenal pricing of Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak.  Christy does a thorough, hydrating facial and has tips for home exfoliation.  Super cute girl with great energy. Teralin is sooooo advanced in her technique and understanding of the body.  She has geeat, strong hands, the kind meant for massage.  Teralin also has a great, smart, wholesome energy. I Hilly recommend these two and Spa 810.  They have amazing prices on specials (facial, massage plus extra freebies for $98).  Monthly memberships give you 50% off most services. GO FOR IT!  You will not be sorry."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2014

"Thought about trying this place for a long time...so glad I finally did!  I first purchased the new customer special of facial & massage for $98.  Both services were fantastic.  Yolanda (the massage therapist) gave me one of the best massages I’ve ever had..andI’ve been getting massages for over 30 years.  Jenelle did a terrific facial....it was relaxing, educational, and my skin looked great.  No high pressure sales here for products or treatment which is refreshing.  They use quality products and the technicians not only know what they’re doing, but they are friendly & welcoming. The owner clearly understands customer service..in fact, she could teach a  lot of other businesses a thing or two, LOL.  Pricing is very reasonable...unlike dermatologist offices and the so-called "med-spas. I bought the once-a-month package for $59 (per month) and it’s so worth it...plus,it keeps me on a schedule of doing good things for my skin.  Readers....please don’t confuse Spa 810 (on Scottsdale Rd. & Pinnacle Peak) with Body Solutions in the Hayden Peak shopping plaza....that place is the one getting the awful reviews....NOT Spa 810.  Just had my second facial with Jenelle...again, it was wonderfully relaxing and my skin is glowing!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2014

"Thought about trying this place for a long time...so glad I finally did! I first purchased the new customer special of facial & massage for $98. Both services were fantastic. Yolanda (the massage therapist) gave me one of the best massages I've ever had..andI've been getting massages for over 30 years. Jenelle did a terrific facial....it was relaxing, educational, and my skin looked great. No high pressure sales here for products or treatment which is refreshing. They use quality products and the technicians not only know what they're doing, but they are friendly & welcoming. The owner clearly understands customer service..in fact, she could teach a lot of other businesses a thing or two, LOL. Pricing is very reasonable...unlike dermatologist offices and the so-called "med-spas. I bought the once-a-month package for $59 (per month) and it's so worth it...plus,it keeps me on a schedule of doing good things for my skin. Readers....please don't confuse Spa 810 (on Scottsdale Rd. & Pinnacle Peak) with Body Solutions in the Hayden Peak shopping plaza....that place is the one getting the awful reviews....NOT Spa 810. Just had my second facial with Jenelle...again, it was wonderfully relaxing and my skin is glowing!"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2014

"Great family owned spa! I am a member and try to get a monthly massage and facial. The staff is very professional and I always feel great after my services. I like the product lines they carry as well. I recommend the spa. The reasons I can't give 5 stars is that I often have trouble seeing my massage therapist of choice without many weeks advance apt, and had one bad massage experience ( with a therapist who apparently doesn't work there anymore...yay) I also wasn't told to shave prior to my first laser hair removal apt. Overall great staff, service, and products"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Aug 18 2014

"Great family owned spa!  I am a member and try to get a monthly massage and facial.  The staff is very professional and I always feel great after my services.  I like the product lines they carry as well.  I recommend the spa.  The reasons I can’t give 5 stars is that I often have trouble seeing my massage therapist of choice without many weeks advance apt, and had one bad massage experience ( with a therapist who apparently doesn’t work there anymore...yay)  I also wasn’t told to shave prior to my first laser hair removal apt.  Overall great staff, service, and products"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp May 17 2014

"I have been going to this spa for about two years when I originally got a groupon for a massage and facial. I have always gotten wonderful massages and facials. The facials smell wonderful too. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have great deals when you are on their mailing list! I wish I could go more often but I live about 45 minutes away. :("

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Jun 22 2013

"I bought a Groupon from this place about a year ago and it was the best purchase ever! I don't usually get spa treatments because I can't afford them. But this groupon was a great deal. It was a facial massage combo. It was incredible!! Not only were both treatments top notch, but both of my girls were SOOO knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. I have since been back several times, in fact they were my go-to gals for getting my spa needs for my wedding! Love this place!"

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Jun 21 2013

"I bought a Groupon from this place about a year ago and it was the best purchase ever! I don’t usually get spa treatments because I can’t afford them. But this groupon was a great deal. It was a facial massage combo. It was incredible!! Not only were both treatments top notch, but both of my girls were SOOO knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. I have since been back several times, in fact they were my go-to gals for getting my spa needs for my wedding! Love this place!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.