Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for Skin Services Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"This medspa is absolutely lovely! Staff are super helpful and friendly. Technicians are very professional and the level of expertise that they offer is amazing. The facility is sparkling clean and has recently been expanded. Various types of massage, injections, laser, facials, etc are offered. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Jun 22 2022

"I have been a client at Medusa 810 for a number of years and am a regular massage and facial customer.  Since the start of my membership with the spa I have had two therapists who were excellent.  When my last therapist, Teralyn, had to unfortunately leave during COVID I thought I would never find anyone else who could measure up to her.  However,  I was wrong. Wendi (referred to me by Teralyn) is my current therapist and has been working on me two times a week for the last 1 1/2 years. She has literally relieved me of a burning pain in my back that I have had for 2 years and is also working on loosening my neck, shoulders, legs, hip flexors and even my feet.   I cannot  say enough good things about  Wendi. Aside from being a phenomenal therapist, she is very kind and a truly caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found her.  In addition the massages, I have had facials with Kristie and Erin who are both fantastic at what they do.  They are so knowledgable.Finally, I cannot complete my review without a shout out to the front desk crew. Ellen, Tina, Danielle, Tracy and Zoe are all very customer oriented...so professional, friendly and accommodating! ( I hope I did not forget anyone at the front desk!)But don’t just take my word for it. Call and make an appointment to find out for yourself! The entire staff is absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Jun 14 2022

"Medspa810 is hands down an elite spa in Scottadale. Ask for Alexis, she hands down gives the best facials and does an amazing job With laser hair reduction. The owners are sweet and will strive to make sure you are satisfied."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2022

"The best massage and hydra facial that I have ever had. It was my first time in Scottsdale but I will be back if I ever visit the town again. From the front desk to every other single team member- everyone very professional and customer oriented. And their services are reasonably priced ."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 31 2022

"I didn’t know how to go about the at home steps for my VI Peel post treatment properly, so I called Ellen and both her and Kristy FaceTimed me at 10pm from home just to help walk me through the steps. They are the most lovely people ever, so kind, and best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Not to mention this peel also has amazing results as well!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I Had an EPIC facial with Jenna Arancibia at Medspa810 she has heavenly hands and the scalp massage made me melt into my vibrating pod. Highly recommend her for any pampering needs this is my 4th!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Ellen and the team here at medspa810 are fantastic! Coolsculpting, cosmetic facials, massages and more. Call to schedule your appt!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2022

"This particular day spa is the very best in Scottsdale and exceeds my expectations every time! The therapists are world class and extremely talented from Ryan for a massage to Erin for a facial! The service is always friendly, welcoming and with a smile! I go there weekly and I must say it is money and time well spent!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I have had skin issues my whole life and a hard time trusting anybody when it comes to facials and skin product recommendations. Medspa810 has built me a skin regimen that really works for me. Not only do they do an amazing job but they always exceed my expectations. They even ship me products when I’m out of town."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Remarkable front desk experience and top-notch service. I received a diamond glow facial from Veronica and sat down with Dr. B for a food sensitivity test. Veronica made the treatment comfortable and personalized for my skin. Dr. B took the time to understand my concerns. The treatments were a gift from my family while visiting - I only wish I lived in the area so I could get a membership. I am so impressed by the quality of staff and the type of services/products offered. Excited to visit again!"

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"This facial was the best I have ever received! Ruby was amazing and was so pleasant and accommodating! I will be back and will tell everyone about this place! The pods are amazing too! So relaxing!! Honestly I can’t say enough about how great my experience was!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Amazing facials and massages."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I can't say enough good things about this place! I had a facial and a massage and both visits were amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Honestly the best spa treatment (facial) and customer service I’ve ever had! We had a girls day of pampering for a friend’s 40th birthday, and everything was perfect! We all live in Gilbert, but this is absolutely worth the drive. So relaxing, clean, personalized and my skin has never looked better. I highly recommend Medspa 810 to anyone who needs, wants (deserves!) some pampering. You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"In this day and age, where social media is the new ‘word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING! One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Never had a hydro facial before, the process removed a bunch of blackheads. Ruby made it fun."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Very warm and welcoming spa. Veronica gives a great facial and Geri gives a great massage."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2021

"In this day and age,  where social media is the new ’word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING!  One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot  to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2021

"Another year has gone by going to this amazing place and I just wanted to update my review saying I now see Gerry for a massage every couple weeks and Geralyn for a facial once a month (I hope I spelled their names right). They are both amazing and I highly recommend!!! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2021

"I can’t say enough great things about this place! The service and staff are next level, always so kind, and great at what they do. From the facials, to the massages, to the products, everything is the best quality. Can’t recommend MedSpa 810 enough!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2020

"I have been coming to MedSpa 810 for almost a year now and I love the services they provide and facilities. I have had several massages, facials and laser hair removal treatments. The providers have all been fantastic and I have never walked away disappointed. The facilities are clean, serene and has a strong sense of calm and relaxing environment. I recently have seemed the services of Dr. B for hormone replacement therapy. I am also a monthly club member so I take advantage of a service every month! More if I can. On top of everything else the front desk staff are amazing. Always helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2020

"All around excellent!  medspa810 on Pinnacle Peak is amazing from their very helpful front desk staff to their very talented massage therapists and estheticians.  Seriously, the best massages and facials in the valley AND at a reasonable price.  I can’t recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2020

"Honestly the best spa treatment and costumer service I’ve ever had. Ellen at the front desk went out of her way to accommodate my last minute appointment. When arriving you’ll notice that the  facility is clean and relaxing! The owner Kristy gave me my facial and customized it to fit my needs. I feel so great walking out of here. Just signed up for a monthly membership - highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2020

"Scheduled a massage and facial.....not knowing who would do the procedures.  I get regular massages and facials at home but this was a vacation visit.  I did not know what to expect but was totally delighted with both procedures.  Gerry followed my instructions exactly so my massage was perfect.  Kim is very well qualified to give a perfect facial.  Both ladies are very professional and are perfectly skilled."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2019

"My husband and I have been going to this spa since they opened several years ago. They just keep expanding their services and we love it! Some of my favorites are dermaplaning, micro needling, massage, cool sculpting and the newest......Botox! My husband loves the shiatsu and deep tissue massage. Everyone is always so professional and accommodating! They have a variety of products that they offer as well. My skin always looks and feels amazing! Thank you Spa810!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2019

"I just had the best facial of my life by Geralyn. This place is amazing highly recommended"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2018

"Seriously what an amazing find. Yesterday I randomly looked for a spa close that had spots. I had a super refreshing call with (Ellen) I think who literally is amazing. She is so good at her job. Her amazingness continued at my check in, check out, helping a man who came in that fell onto a cactus, acknowledging others as they came in while assisting me. Seriously rock star and so competent and kind. Ok onto the real jam.. Cheyenne and her facial. Introductory special of $49 for a high quality facial using Eminence products, deal of the century. She was so good. Didn’t sell me on random crap I don’t need, was thoughtful inquisitive and did a quick way and derma-plane to scrape off my dead skin and peach fuzz. They carry Skinceuticals and Eminence and bunch of other great stuff. My fave was glowing when I left, I didn’t feel like I bought a bunch of crap I didn’t need and I am so excited to keep going back and trying new services! What a gem! I would volunteer to be a full time recruiter for this business."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2016

"Can I give this place 10 stars? Because if I could, I would. The owner, Kristy, is amazing. I’ve been going to Spa 810 for 18 months, and there is a reason why I never leave without making sure I’ve booked my next appt. This place is a treasure, and I’ve recommended it to every one of my friends. They use high quality product, and they NEVER push you to buy it. The only time I’ve been led over to the product shelves are when I’ve asked for help choosing something. To me, that says a lot. The staff is knowledgable and kind. Vanessa and Teralin’s massages are superb, and getting a facial from Kristy means your face is in the hands of someone who knows what she’s doing and truly cares about the health and wellness of your skin. This is an upbeat, professional, classy place that somehow is not overpriced. Book your appointment immediately. Stop looking elsewhere. Seriously."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2015

"I had an excellent massage and facial!  Very attentive to detail and I was very pleased.  For a Monday, they were extremely busy and that’s a good sign, too.  I’m from out-of-state and hope to schedule other services.  Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2014

"Few salons offer the range, quality and phenomenal pricing of Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak.  Christy does a thorough, hydrating facial and has tips for home exfoliation.  Super cute girl with great energy. Teralin is sooooo advanced in her technique and understanding of the body.  She has geeat, strong hands, the kind meant for massage.  Teralin also has a great, smart, wholesome energy. I Hilly recommend these two and Spa 810.  They have amazing prices on specials (facial, massage plus extra freebies for $98).  Monthly memberships give you 50% off most services. GO FOR IT!  You will not be sorry."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.