Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly trained staff at medspa810 is passionate about treating patients in and around Scottsdale, AZ with a host of personal cosmetic needs and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of getting an assortment of reviews from people just like you who have benefited from our painstaking care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our large collection of reviews to envision the results you could attain when you place your skin in our care.

Reviews for Skin Services Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2023

"This place is great - I came in 2020 for a hydro facial and then came back in 2023 for another one and decided to join the membership. It’s 79.00 - and it gives you greatly discount services. Jenna did my hydrafacial and per my request she let me see all the gook that came out of the machine. Excited to be a member!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2023

"I have nothing for praise for the exceptional customer service I have received in booking appointments to the exceptional facials and dermabrasion I have received from Natalie, and the massages I have received from Kate and Wendy.  The spa is always exceptionally clean and peaceful.  I highly recommend medspa810 in Scottsdale."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2023

"From the facials to the massages to the nurse injections everything at this spa is 10/10! Out of all the times I’ve been I’ve never been disappointed and I always bring my guests from out of town here! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable I always feel like I’m in good hands. By far my favorite med spa in Scottsdale."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 09 2023

"My first time visiting here at medspa810! I am absolutely impressed, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. So, I have been having horrible break outs on my face and it’s been so irritated I was not sure what to do at this point, so I wanted to try and get a facial done and see what they suggest and see if they can help me before going to a dermatologist! Well, I am so glad I did, I came in and saw Collyn! Who is so sweet and very knowledgeable! She absolutely understood my struggles of having a sensitive face . I will absolutely be returning and becoming a regular client of hers. I will recommend all my friends to come here"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2023

"My first time visiting here at medspa810!I am absolutely impressed, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. So, I have been having horrible break outs on my face and it’s been so irritated I was not sure what to do at this point, so I wanted to try and get a facial done and see what they suggest and see if they can help me before going to a dermatologist! Well, I am so glad I did, I came in and saw Collyn Who is so sweet and very knowledgeable! She absolutely understood my struggles of having a sensitive face . I will absolutely be returning and becoming a regular client of hers.  I will recommend all my friends to come here"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2023

"I LOVE Medspa810! Every time I walk in I am greeted by the welcoming faces of the front desk staff which makes me feel immediately relaxed. In addition, I enjoy browsing over the many products they sell before and after my appointment. On this specific visit to Medspa810 I saw Jennifer for a facial and laser hair removal. I have had laser hair removal done before and I recommend it to everyone! The machines they use are close to painless and Jennifer made sure that part of my appointment was quick in the best way possible. I also received a facial in which she helped me determine which products would be best to achieve my skin goals! I bought the Stone Crop Masque from Eminence and have been loving it ever since. In addition to all of this she gave me the best head and neck massage of my life. I have never felt more relaxed and refreshed! I am so excited to come back and try more treatments."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"This medspa is absolutely lovely! Staff are super helpful and friendly. Technicians are very professional and the level of expertise that they offer is amazing. The facility is sparkling clean and has recently been expanded. Various types of massage, injections, laser, facials, etc are offered. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Jun 22 2022

"I have been a client at Medusa 810 for a number of years and am a regular massage and facial customer.  Since the start of my membership with the spa I have had two therapists who were excellent.  When my last therapist, Teralyn, had to unfortunately leave during COVID I thought I would never find anyone else who could measure up to her.  However,  I was wrong. Wendi (referred to me by Teralyn) is my current therapist and has been working on me two times a week for the last 1 1/2 years. She has literally relieved me of a burning pain in my back that I have had for 2 years and is also working on loosening my neck, shoulders, legs, hip flexors and even my feet.   I cannot  say enough good things about  Wendi. Aside from being a phenomenal therapist, she is very kind and a truly caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found her.  In addition the massages, I have had facials with Kristie and Erin who are both fantastic at what they do.  They are so knowledgable.Finally, I cannot complete my review without a shout out to the front desk crew. Ellen, Tina, Danielle, Tracy and Zoe are all very customer oriented...so professional, friendly and accommodating! ( I hope I did not forget anyone at the front desk!)But don’t just take my word for it. Call and make an appointment to find out for yourself! The entire staff is absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Jun 14 2022

"Medspa810 is hands down an elite spa in Scottadale. Ask for Alexis, she hands down gives the best facials and does an amazing job With laser hair reduction. The owners are sweet and will strive to make sure you are satisfied."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2022

"The best massage and hydra facial that I have ever had. It was my first time in Scottsdale but I will be back if I ever visit the town again. From the front desk to every other single team member- everyone very professional and customer oriented. And their services are reasonably priced ."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 31 2022

"I didn’t know how to go about the at home steps for my VI Peel post treatment properly, so I called Ellen and both her and Kristy FaceTimed me at 10pm from home just to help walk me through the steps. They are the most lovely people ever, so kind, and best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Not to mention this peel also has amazing results as well!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I Had an EPIC facial with Jenna Arancibia at Medspa810 she has heavenly hands and the scalp massage made me melt into my vibrating pod. Highly recommend her for any pampering needs this is my 4th!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Ellen and the team here at medspa810 are fantastic! Coolsculpting, cosmetic facials, massages and more. Call to schedule your appt!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2022

"Nurse Kaitlyn is Amazing! I’ve had laser and Botox here with phenomenal results. Great one stop location for everything you need. Definitely ask for Nurse Kaitlyn."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2022

"This particular day spa is the very best in Scottsdale and exceeds my expectations every time! The therapists are world class and extremely talented from Ryan for a massage to Erin for a facial! The service is always friendly, welcoming and with a smile! I go there weekly and I must say it is money and time well spent!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I have had skin issues my whole life and a hard time trusting anybody when it comes to facials and skin product recommendations. Medspa810 has built me a skin regimen that really works for me. Not only do they do an amazing job but they always exceed my expectations. They even ship me products when I’m out of town."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Remarkable front desk experience and top-notch service. I received a diamond glow facial from Veronica and sat down with Dr. B for a food sensitivity test. Veronica made the treatment comfortable and personalized for my skin. Dr. B took the time to understand my concerns. The treatments were a gift from my family while visiting - I only wish I lived in the area so I could get a membership. I am so impressed by the quality of staff and the type of services/products offered. Excited to visit again!"

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"This facial was the best I have ever received! Ruby was amazing and was so pleasant and accommodating! I will be back and will tell everyone about this place! The pods are amazing too! So relaxing!! Honestly I can’t say enough about how great my experience was!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Amazing facials and massages."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"In this day and age, where social media is the new ‘word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING! One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Never had a hydro facial before, the process removed a bunch of blackheads. Ruby made it fun."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Highly recommend! I had a facial with Veronica and I can honestly say it was one of the best I have ever received. She was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely proficient. She listened to my concerns and then tailored my facial to address them. I am extremely pleased and will be headed back to see her for sure."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I can't say enough good things about this place! I had a facial and a massage and both visits were amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Honestly the best spa treatment (facial) and customer service I’ve ever had! We had a girls day of pampering for a friend’s 40th birthday, and everything was perfect! We all live in Gilbert, but this is absolutely worth the drive. So relaxing, clean, personalized and my skin has never looked better. I highly recommend Medspa 810 to anyone who needs, wants (deserves!) some pampering. You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Very warm and welcoming spa. Veronica gives a great facial and Geri gives a great massage."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2021

"In this day and age,  where social media is the new ’word of mouth’ and the gold standard for both positive and negative feedback, I felt compelled to share my story so that other people can have the same kind of experiences that I’ve had here over the last 10 years. I always make a point to support my local neighborhood businesses and the mom & pop, brick and mortar establishments in my area (North Scottsdale). There’s no question that Medspa810 is my favorite go-to spot for two reasons; the variety of services offered and their outstanding customer service. With a mom and a sister and a niece and a wife, I am a gift certificate giving machine. From Mother’s Day to Valentine’s Day, Sweet Sixteens, Christmases and graduations, there’s always a reason to get someone a practical gift from the spa. Laser hair removal for my niece, a facial for my mom, a massage for my sister, Botox injections for my cousin, Coolsculpting for my office manager or a combination of two or three services for a complete spa day, no matter what any of them want, they offer it. Not only do they offer it, they make sure the service is provided by a competent professional that always delivers exactly what my family wanted and needed. Secondly, the customer service is amazing. AMAZING!  One time I called in the middle of the night to just leave a message for a callback, and someone actually answered the phone and booked something for me. Another time I forgot  to get a gift certificate for someone and they actually met me at the spa on CHRISTMAS DAY so that I could buy one! Now you can even go online and buy gift certificates on their website that you can just e-mail or print it yourself and not even have to go in if you’re in a hurry. They have a Doctor on site for lots of things my group uses; injections, nutritional advice hormone health, weight loss etc. Just trust me. If you want it, they have it. If you need help getting it, they’ll help you, and if you don’t know what you need they’ll guide you. For almost a decade they’ve been helping me give the gift of health and relaxation to everyone in my circle and I’ve never had a complaint yet! Call them, visit their website or just go in any day of the week and see their impressive assortment of skin care products. Bottom line, they’ve got a huge following and great reviews for a reason. Give them a shot. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2021

"Another year has gone by going to this amazing place and I just wanted to update my review saying I now see Gerry for a massage every couple weeks and Geralyn for a facial once a month (I hope I spelled their names right). They are both amazing and I highly recommend!!! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2021

"I can’t say enough great things about this place! The service and staff are next level, always so kind, and great at what they do. From the facials, to the massages, to the products, everything is the best quality. Can’t recommend MedSpa 810 enough!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Dec 09 2020

"I have been coming to MedSpa 810 for almost a year now and I love the services they provide and facilities. I have had several massages, facials and laser hair removal treatments. The providers have all been fantastic and I have never walked away disappointed. The facilities are clean, serene and has a strong sense of calm and relaxing environment. I recently have seemed the services of Dr. B for hormone replacement therapy. I am also a monthly club member so I take advantage of a service every month! More if I can. On top of everything else the front desk staff are amazing. Always helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2020

"All around excellent!  medspa810 on Pinnacle Peak is amazing from their very helpful front desk staff to their very talented massage therapists and estheticians.  Seriously, the best massages and facials in the valley AND at a reasonable price.  I can’t recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2020

"The best in the west! Our entire family has been going to Medspa 810 for five years and we are so grateful for the high-quality facials, massages, exceptional customer service, and amazing products. Dr. B is fabulous, so thoughtful, and a talented master injector.  I like a natural healthy look and she makes it happen every time. Amber and Kristy are exceptional at acne treatment. Ellen is always a pleasure, seeing her each time is a breath of fresh air.  If you need a good neck massage or headache treatment Geri is excellent. We LOVE the team at Medspa 810. Always courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2020

"Haley gives the most wonderful facials.  My skin feels like a million dollars!  Complimentary with the facial is an eyebrow wax. And for only $5 a derma-plane. In the 90 minute facial you also get a scalp and shoulder massage. So relaxing. The front office staff could not be more welcoming or helpful. Seriously, this is a jewel!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2020

"Honestly the best spa treatment and costumer service I’ve ever had. Ellen at the front desk went out of her way to accommodate my last minute appointment. When arriving you’ll notice that the  facility is clean and relaxing! The owner Kristy gave me my facial and customized it to fit my needs. I feel so great walking out of here. Just signed up for a monthly membership - highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Best facials! The table you're on is so comfy! Also love their massages! A bit of a drive for me but worth it! Never disappointed"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Love the hydra facial here! Skin always feels so good and refreshed! The pod makes the whole experience even more relaxing!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Med Spa 810 is fabulous! The front desk staff is friendly, the massage therapists are wonderful, and the facials are the most relaxing! Dr. B is amazing with Botox and fillers- no pressure involved and she creates a natural look after a thorough consultation. For someone struggling with hypothyroid issues, as well as weight that just wouldn't come off - Dr. B completely turned my life around. She took my bloodwork and came up with a plan to fix my hormone issues, as well as set me up on a diet program. I logged and tracked all meals in an app and she checked in on my progress on the scale each week. With Dr. B's program I was able to FINALLY get back into my "skinny jeans"! I appreciate her natural approach with real food, no starvation required."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp Jan 20 2020

"my dad and i are visiting arizona and decided to get facials! it was both of ours first times and we ended up at spa810. the price was amazing for the value for the service! the procedure included either eyebrow wax or tweeze, included cleansing, steaming, different masks for your skin type, microdermabrasion, extracts, moisturizers, and a complete relaxation! we loved it! the esthetician’s were so nice and helpful if youwanted product suggestions afterwards. the vicinity of the spa was amazing as well. it was relaxing and not to crowded(as some spas are). i would highly recommend!!! we will definitely be back here next time we are in arizona!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2020

"Scheduled a massage and facial.....not knowing who would do the procedures.  I get regular massages and facials at home but this was a vacation visit.  I did not know what to expect but was totally delighted with both procedures.  Gerry followed my instructions exactly so my massage was perfect.  Kim is very well qualified to give a perfect facial.  Both ladies are very professional and are perfectly skilled."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Went with my sister for the best facial & massage ever. The place is spotlessly clean, the vibes were amazing. Just going to call for another appointment when I’m in Phoenix for Passover"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Best spa! Extremely warm and welcoming. Excellent staff. Amazing services. I always feel so comfortable going in. I see Sadie and Hailey for my facials, waxing, dermaplanning, and laser treatments and I absolutely love them!! I can't recommend them or spa 810 enough. Spa 810 gets 5 stars from me!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"Love this place! Who really makes it special for me is Kim who does my facials & other services. I'm picky about who works on my face, and being a medical provider myself, I'm happy I found her. Kim has been in this biz a long time. She is relaxing to be around & she knows what you need & how to help. The first time I was in, she gave me the BEST facial I ever experienced. Can't say enough about this Spa & Kim."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2019

"My husband and I have been going to this spa since they opened several years ago. They just keep expanding their services and we love it! Some of my favorites are dermaplaning, micro needling, massage, cool sculpting and the newest......Botox! My husband loves the shiatsu and deep tissue massage. Everyone is always so professional and accommodating! They have a variety of products that they offer as well. My skin always looks and feels amazing! Thank you Spa810!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2019

"Clean! Easy to park and get in. Staff is respectful and friendly. I first went because location was convenient for me based on where we live. I did laser hair removal one time and I can see it’s starting to work. So happy I found you spa810!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2019

"I’ve been coming here for a few months now for laser hair removal, microneedling, hydrafacials, fire and ice facials, and now *gasp* botox. I have been reluctant to try botox in the past but because I was already so comfortable with this spa, when they announced they had a new doctor on staff offering injectables I decided to take the plunge. Geralyn is my go-to for all things skin related and the new doctor on staff Beth made my first botox experience so easy, painless, and awesome that I’m kicking myself for not getting it sooner! The front desk staff is sweet, sincere, and nobody has ever tried to up-sell me anything - not once! I would highly recommend spa810 to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2019

"I just had the best facial of my life by Geralyn. This place is amazing highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2018

"I like the fact that they’re open late since I work long hours. I got a facial from Melinda. She was amazing, super sweet and very knowledgeable. I love how my face feels soft and has that nice natural glow. Definitely will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2018

"Such a friendly and professional spa. My esthetician Melinda was AMAZING. Her facial massage was so relaxing. She definitely has that touch that will put you to sleep and ease your stress. A couple days after my facial I noticed that my skin was clearer and glowing. I frequently go to spas and I will definitely be coming to spa 810 to see Melinda for all my skin needs."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2018

"Seriously what an amazing find. Yesterday I randomly looked for a spa close that had spots. I had a super refreshing call with (Ellen) I think who literally is amazing. She is so good at her job. Her amazingness continued at my check in, check out, helping a man who came in that fell onto a cactus, acknowledging others as they came in while assisting me. Seriously rock star and so competent and kind. Ok onto the real jam.. Cheyenne and her facial. Introductory special of $49 for a high quality facial using Eminence products, deal of the century. She was so good. Didn’t sell me on random crap I don’t need, was thoughtful inquisitive and did a quick way and derma-plane to scrape off my dead skin and peach fuzz. They carry Skinceuticals and Eminence and bunch of other great stuff. My fave was glowing when I left, I didn’t feel like I bought a bunch of crap I didn’t need and I am so excited to keep going back and trying new services! What a gem! I would volunteer to be a full time recruiter for this business."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2016

"Can I give this place 10 stars? Because if I could, I would. The owner, Kristy, is amazing. I’ve been going to Spa 810 for 18 months, and there is a reason why I never leave without making sure I’ve booked my next appt. This place is a treasure, and I’ve recommended it to every one of my friends. They use high quality product, and they NEVER push you to buy it. The only time I’ve been led over to the product shelves are when I’ve asked for help choosing something. To me, that says a lot. The staff is knowledgable and kind. Vanessa and Teralin’s massages are superb, and getting a facial from Kristy means your face is in the hands of someone who knows what she’s doing and truly cares about the health and wellness of your skin. This is an upbeat, professional, classy place that somehow is not overpriced. Book your appointment immediately. Stop looking elsewhere. Seriously."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2015

"I had an excellent massage and facial!  Very attentive to detail and I was very pleased.  For a Monday, they were extremely busy and that’s a good sign, too.  I’m from out-of-state and hope to schedule other services.  Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2014

"Few salons offer the range, quality and phenomenal pricing of Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak.  Christy does a thorough, hydrating facial and has tips for home exfoliation.  Super cute girl with great energy. Teralin is sooooo advanced in her technique and understanding of the body.  She has geeat, strong hands, the kind meant for massage.  Teralin also has a great, smart, wholesome energy. I Hilly recommend these two and Spa 810.  They have amazing prices on specials (facial, massage plus extra freebies for $98).  Monthly memberships give you 50% off most services. GO FOR IT!  You will not be sorry."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.